当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

地铁

新加坡地铁大概是最快捷的市内公共交通方式。地铁服务覆盖范围很广,新加坡的大多数主要景点都在地铁站周边的步行范围内。

您可以购买单程票,但是如果您在旅程中要频繁使用地铁和基本巴士服务,可以购买新加坡游客通行卡,这是一种特殊的 EZ-Link 储值卡,可供您在一天(10 新元)、两天(16 新元)或三天(20 新元)内无限次乘坐。您可在以下地铁站的通联售票处购买通行卡:樟宜机场乌节牛车水、政府大厦、莱佛士坊、宏茂桥、港湾武吉士、劳明达和海湾。

新加坡的地铁列车和地铁站都有方便轮椅和婴儿车通行以及为视障人士提供的便利设计。

德士(出租车)

德士非常舒适,而且如果要去的地方不通巴士或地铁,德士就尤其方便。新加坡的德士是按里程计价的,但是可能会根据时间、地点和具体的德士公司而额外收费。要大致了解最终费用,请向司机询问额外收费,并在到达后索要收据。您可以在大多数地方的路边召到出租车,或者在大部分购物中心、酒店和旅游景点的德士车站等车。如果要预订德士,您可以拨打订车电话 6-DIAL CAB (6342-5222),您的预订会转到有空车的德士公司呼叫中心。

巴士

新加坡巴士系统的路线覆盖范围遍及新加坡大多数地方,是最经济的出行方式,同时还能充分欣赏城市美景。

您可以使用 EZ-Link 储值卡或新加坡游客通行卡支付车费,只要在上车时用司机旁边的读卡器刷一下卡。下车时请记得在后门处的读卡器上再刷一下卡。您也可以用现金支付,但是需要准备好零钱。

新加坡的大多数巴士都配备了空调,确保您在这样一个热带城市拥有舒适乘坐体验。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Welcome to our new and improved site. Find out why we upgraded or tell us what you think about it here.

By train

Singapore’s MRT (mass rapid transit) system is probably the fastest way to zip around the city. The extensive rail network means that most of Singapore’s key attractions are within walking distance from an MRT station.

You can buy tickets for single trips, but if you intend to use the MRT and basic bus services frequently during your visit, you can buy a Singapore Tourist Pass, a special EZ-Link stored-value card which will allow you unlimited travel for one day (S$10), two days (S$16) or three days (S$20). The cards can be bought at the TransitLink Ticket Office at the following MRT stations: Changi Airport, Orchard, Chinatown, City Hall, Raffles Place, Ang Mo Kio, HarbourFront, Bugis, Lavender and Bayfront.

Singapore’s trains and stations are accessible to wheel chair users and the visually impaired, as well as families with strollers.

By taxi

Taxis are comfortable and especially handy if you want to go to places not accessible by the bus or MRT. Cabs here are metered, but there may be surcharges depending on when, where and which company’s taxi you board. To get a rough idea of the final fare, check with the driver on the surcharges and ask for a receipt at the end of the trip. You can hail a taxi by the roadside at most places, or by queuing for one at taxi stands found at most shopping malls, hotels and tourist attractions. If you wish to book a cab, you can call a common taxi booking number, 6-DIAL CAB (6342-5222), and your call will be routed to an available taxi company's call centre.

By bus

Singapore's bus system has an extensive network of routes covering most places in Singapore and is the most economical way to get around, as well as being one of the most scenic.

You can pay your bus fare using an EZ-Link stored-value card or the Singapore Tourist Pass, which you tap on the card reader located next to the driver as you board. Do remember to tap your card again, on the reader located at the rear exit, when you alight. You can also pay in cash but you need to have exact change.

Most buses in Singapore have air-conditioning - a welcome comfort in a tropical city.