当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

新加坡餐饮

多元种族文化造就多样化的餐饮选择,美食无界限,汇集东西方古今传统的可口美食,可满足不同饕客的味蕾。从街头小吃到高雅餐厅,无论口味和预算如何,您都能在新加坡畅享极致的美味佳肴。在现代创新的背后是对传统和历史的坚守,无论是米其林星级餐厅的知名大厨,还是街头巷尾的本地小铺,缤纷多样的各色美食体现了新加坡多元文化交融的活力。

日落不打烊

这里既有私密典雅的休闲夜间娱乐场所,也有热闹喧哗的聚会舞池,丰富多样的音乐、餐饮和娱乐选择打造日不落娱乐之旅。到大型舞厅随顶级 DJ 的炫动节拍起舞,在醇香烈酒或清新鸡尾酒中享受畅快淋漓的娱乐,欣赏驻场乐队现场演奏活力曲调,或是去观赏令人拍案叫绝的脱口秀,新加坡的夜间活动精彩不留白。在劲爆节奏和慢板休憩间随意切换,百变娱乐尽在掌握中。放松不可任性,娱乐还需谨慎,可别一时贪玩误了行程!

李小鹏

"我觉得新加坡确实是一个环境特别好也特别安全的地方,所以特别适合全家大小一起来旅游。
如果朋友来的话,我一定会推荐他们来新加坡的环球影城还有S.E.A海洋馆,这两个地方都特别适合小孩子、家人一起,那稍微大一点的在环球影城一定会玩得很开心,如果年龄级别小一点在海洋馆也是能看到很多的动物。"

李小鹏

全能星爸和女儿奥莉

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Welcome to our new and improved site. Find out why we upgraded or tell us what you think about it here.

Dining in Singapore

Singapore’s incredibly diverse range of dining options will cater to food lovers from all walks of life. If you appreciate a good meal, there’s a cuisine for every taste and budget. Our local street fare is a delicious melting pot of Singapore’s diverse cultures, while the country’s vibrant fine dining scene has emerged as one of the world’s most exciting, featuring Michelin-starred restaurants and celebrity chefs.

Fun After Sunset

Singapore’s nightlife scene has exploded into a dizzying whirl of music, drink and entertainment that caters to both party animals and those seeking a quieter night out – all around the clock. Dance to the beats of world-class DJs at a megaclub, enjoy a bespoke tipple at a discreet cocktail bar or check out a live band before having a big laugh a comedy club. Crank up the volume or dial it down to a more comfortable pace. The choices are limited only by your imagination, and how long you take to recover the next day.

Previous Next

"What I love about Singapore food is that a developed world like ours can be eating world class street food at underdeveloped nation prices."

KF Seetoh

Street food advocate and expert, and CEO of Makansutra


Previous Next

"The first thing I love about Singapore is the robustness of flavours which really wakes me up for the day ahead. I absolutely cannot get through one day without one meal of hawker food. Singaporean food is affordable and most importantly, Singaporean food and the places we eat is an undeniable part of our social fabric; whether you are a “towkay” or a student, Singaporean food is a cultural glue that binds us together through the places we eat and interact with each other. Indirectly, Singaporean food preserves the social equity of Singapore!"

Raymond Lim

Restaurateur and Head of Les Amis Group