当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

House of Dandy

House of Dandy

被 Oscar Wilde 的名言覆盖的墙壁、Tom Dixon 灯具、以英国喷火战斗机为灵感所设计的椅子以及各种威士忌酒,House of Dandy 充分展现出 20 年代青年的时髦与奢华。不喜欢单一的纯麦酒? 这里有一系列精品烈酒、经典鸡尾酒和雪茄。

74 Tras Street
附近地铁站:丹戎巴葛 (Tanjong Pagar)
House of Dandy

The Beast

The Beast

炸鸡烘饼、手撕猪肉、新鲜出炉的玉米面包以及起司通心粉汉堡,这些可口美食只是 The Beast 餐单上众多美国南方美食的一小部分。这个位于甘榜格南 (Kampong Glam) 的波本 (bourbon) 酒吧周日也提供早午餐,别错过他们的培根枫糖浆甜甜圈配上招牌甜茶!

17 Jalan Klapa
附近地铁站:武吉士 (Bugis)
The Beast

三姨太 (Sum Yi Tai)

三姨太 (Sum Yi Tai)

坐落在文化气息浓厚的店屋内,这家餐馆酒吧走的是香港 80 年代的复古风格。中餐小吃如脆叉烧、XO 萝卜糕等都在一楼,二楼则是聚餐场所(具有私人聚餐包厢),三楼则有私人露天酒吧,仅供预约者或受邀请者进入。

25 Boon Tat Street
附近地铁站:直落亚逸 (Telok Ayer)
三姨太 (Sum Yi Tai)

The Library

The Library

这家有趣的酒吧将大门装饰成大型书架,只有知道当周密码的顾客才能打开大门进入酒吧。一踏入,映入眼帘的是昏暗的灯光及铜色打造的酒吧柜台。装着饮料的杯子也十分独特,比如 Shrub-A-Dub-Dub 鸡尾酒就装在一个浴缸形的杯子!但…不知道密码的您请放心,您可以“走后门”到附近的英国餐馆 The Study 取得密码。

47 Keong Saik Road
附近地铁站:欧南园 (Outram Park)
The Library 

1-Altitude

1-Altitude

到这个新加坡最高的酒吧让自己远离中央商业区的喧嚣,置身于海拔 282 米的高空之中。这个 3 合 1 的场地有个户外酒吧(就是 1-Altitude )、获奖餐馆 Stellar,及舞吧 Altimate。在傍晚 6 点至 8 点之间,上到最高楼观赏迷人的日落,配上充满夏日风情的鸡尾酒、爵士乐,当然还有全城美景尽收眼底。

1 Raffles Place 第61 层
附近地铁站:莱佛士坊 (Raffles Place)
1-Altitude

Neon Pigeon

Neon Pigeon

不论是涂鸦壁画还是新奇古怪的忍者鸡尾酒杯,这个日式酒吧怎么看怎么潮!亚洲风味拼盘包括日式鸡肉串、烤味增金瓜饭,甚至是北海道奶油玉米浓汤炖牛尾。说到饮料,尽管向调酒师发出挑战,让他们调出一杯适合您的喜好的饮料,或者可以尝试他们的鸡尾酒,如原宿女孩 (Harajuku Girl),由福特金酒 (Fords Gin)、费兄弟梅苦酒 (Fee Brothers Plum Bitters) 及紫苏叶 (shiso leaf) 调制而成。

1 Keong Saik Road
附近地铁站:欧南园 (Outram Park)
Neon Pigeon

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Statement on Singapore’s Zika situation: We remain a safe travel destination and our visitors’ well-being and health are our top priority.

House of Dandy

House of Dandy

A bar after our own heart, House of Dandy encapsulates the opulence of the roaring twenties perfectly with its slick interior – think Oscar Wilde’s quotes scrawled on the walls, Tom Dixon designer lamps, and British Airforce Spitfires-inspired chairs – and an extensive whiskey list. Not big on single malts? There is a range of boutique spirits, classic cocktails, and cigars, which are just as delightful.

74 Tras Street
Nearest MRT: Tanjong Pagar
House of Dandy

The Beast

The Beast

Chicken and waffles, pulled pork hash, freshly-baked cornbread, a mac and cheese burger – these are just some of the amazing Southern treats you can feast on at The Beast, a bourbon bar located in the hip Kampong Glam precinct. They also do brunch on Sundays; don’t miss out on the bacon maple-glazed donut and the signature sweet tea!

17 Jalan Klapa
Nearest MRT: Bugis
The Beast

Sum Yi Tai

Sum Yi Tai

Housed in a heritage shophouse, this restaurant-bar follows a retro 1980s Hong Kong theme. Chinese tapas – like crispy roast pork and XO carrot cake – is served on the ground floor, a dining club (there’s a private dining room as well) is located on the second floor, and on the third you’ll find a private rooftop bar – which can only be accessed if you have an invitation or a reservation.

25 Boon Tat Street
Nearest MRT: Telok Ayer
Sum Yi Tai 

The Library

The Library

Only folks who know the password of the week are allowed past the secret doors of this speakeasy, which are disguised as a large bookshelf. You’ll be greeted by dim lights and a sleek copper bar top when you enter. The drinks are fun (smooth, too), and served in unique glasses, like a little bathtub in the case of the Shrub-A-Dub-Dub cocktail. Psst... you can cheat and get the password from neighbouring British-style bistro, The Study.

47 Keong Saik Road
Nearest MRT: Outram Park
The Library 

1-Altitude

1-Altitude

Elevate yourself up and away from the bustle of the Central Business District (CBD) at the city’s tallest bar. Standing at 282 metres above sea level, this three-in-one venue houses a fully al fresco bar (that’s 1-Altitude), award-winning restaurant Stellar, and dance club Altimate. Between 6pm and 8pm, head up to the highest level for a glorious sundown soiree that’s filled with summery cocktails, jazzy beats, and, of course, a killer view to boot.

Level 61, 1 Raffles Place
Nearest MRT: Raffles Place
1-Altitude

Neon Pigeon

Neon Pigeon

Everything about this modern Japanese hangout spells hip, from the graffiti mural walls to quirky ninja cocktail glasses. On the menu, you’ll find Asian-inspired sharing plates like tsukune sliders, miso roasted pumpkin rice, and even soup like the Hokkaido buttered corn broth with oxtail. Drink-wise, go ahead and challenge the bartenders to craft something to your liking, or order one of their cocktails, such as Harajuku Girl – a mix of Fords Gin, Fee Brothers plum bitters and shisho leaf.

1 Keong Saik Road
Nearest MRT: Outram Park
Neon Pigeon