到新加坡名厨餐馆品尝美食非常令人兴奋 —— 是不是看了这么多关于名厨的介绍后就迫不及待要去尝一尝他们亲手制作的美食?

新加坡的美食丰富多样,到这里逛多家名厨餐馆享受美食,乐趣无穷,做好准备到这里的一流餐馆开始一段难忘的美食之旅吧。


Joël Robuchon 餐馆
图片来源:Danny Santos

法国厨师兼餐馆老板 Joël Robuchon 在 1989 年荣获著名的法国餐馆指南《Gault Millau》的 “世纪名厨” 称号,至今,他巴黎、东京等世界各地餐饮领域都享有非常高的声誉。此外,他还囊括米其林 28 星,其它厨师都无可比拟!

他的餐馆开在圣淘沙名胜世界迈克尔酒店,提供各种精致的法式菜肴,包括带黑松露馅的虾饺、绿色皱叶甘蓝炖莎桃布翁腓脷牛排、 鹅肝酱等精致的法式菜肴, 还有许多不带肉的新奇素菜和取鱼子酱和和牛等上等食材制成的特色菜肴。


Andre 餐馆
图片来源:Restaurant Andre

 Andre 餐馆 多次入选著名的 “全球 50 大最佳餐馆榜”,这家餐馆环境舒适,有 30 座,提供法国新式菜肴。

菜单不断变化(称为 Octaphilosophy “八角哲学”),体现台湾出生的厨师江振诚 (Andre Chiang) 发明的有趣理念,所谓八角,是指独特 (Unique) 、纯粹 (Pure) 、质地 (Texture) 、记忆 (Memory) 、食盐 (Salt) 、南方 (South) 、工匠 (Artisan) 、和风土 (Terroir) 八个元素。比如,“工匠” 体现在烤台湾小玉米等,“记忆” 体现在鹅肝酱果冻配黑松露酱汁(取打成浆或糊的蔬菜或水果制成的浓稠调味酱)等, 每一道菜都是一件艺术品,都有一段故事和一种含义。


Waku Ghin

澳大利亚籍厨师和久田哲也 (Tetsuya Wakuda) 出生于日本,2015 年荣获大来卡终身成就奖 (Diners Club® Lifetime Achievement Award),他在烹饪界极具影响力。

到世界知名餐馆 Waku Ghin 用餐是独一无二的超凡体验。迫不及待品尝著名特色美食,如:边吃腌牡丹虾海胆,边细品日本清酒。

吃完主菜后,您会被带到另一间餐室边享用甜品和咖啡,边欣赏迷人的城市天空美景。哇!我们度过了一个美好的傍晚!


CUT by Wolfgang Puck 牛排馆

生于澳大利亚的美国籍餐馆老板和名厨 Wolfgang Puck 一直都忙于经营餐馆、餐饮服务和烹饪书等。 他在地标性滨海湾金沙开了一家牛排餐馆 CUT, 这家餐馆以其美味牛肉块以及能满足挑剔的肉食主义者的精品而闻名。

澳大利亚安格斯牛、U.S.D.A. Prime、纽约牛脊肉 – 选择多种多样!我们最喜欢日本本州岛兵库县出品的 A5 神户牛肉。

CUT 还以其令人惊叹的手工制作鸡尾酒而闻名,尤其是 Smoke & Mirrors (加入单一麦芽、苏格兰威士忌利口酒和欧洲酸樱桃的 Lapsang Souchon)。


Bread Street Kitchen 餐馆

 Bread Street Kitchen 的创作品就不需要任何介绍了;餐馆老板、厨师和世界闻名的电视名人(谁会忘记他的多重身份?) Gordon Ramsay 是这家休闲餐馆的老板。

除了炸鱼薯条、羊肉馅署泥派(shepherd's pie)等传统小吃之外,还可以吃到地方风味的美食,如:罗望子酸辣鸡翅、和加入了辣椒、芝麻油和蒜茸的金枪鱼沙拉配香脆馄饨皮等。


Candlenut 餐馆

李小明 (Malcolm Lee)厨师是获得亚洲最佳餐馆独立性年度指南《Miele Guide》奖学金的第一个新加坡人,他在顶级烹饪学校之一 At-Sunrice Globalchef Academy 磨练烹饪技能。

他创办了一家现代化土生华人餐馆  Candlenut,提供正宗娘惹菜。

这家精致餐馆的特色是其菜肴精选:烤香料腌制鸡肉沙爹(烤肉串)配自制花生酱、虾米参巴酱(亚洲辣椒酱)炭烧红鲷鱼  和 buah keluak (印尼产的黑果)冰淇淋配咸焦糖和温巧克力慕斯等。


Labyrinth 餐馆
图片来源:Restaurant Labyrinth

热衷于烹饪创新和分子烹饪? 由烹饪天才韩立光 (Han Li Guang)厨师创办和执掌、备受赞誉的 Restaurant Labyrinth 餐馆制作各种独具特色、彰显本地饮食文化的融合式菜肴, 有肉脞面 (取北海道干贝、鱿鱼和本地炸凤尾鱼精制而成的肉末面)、上面放点软壳蟹的辣椒螃蟹冰淇淋等别具一格的创新美食,真可谓是最佳新加坡现代菜肴。


Corner House

Gastro-Botanica 植物美食 —— Corner House餐馆本地厨师陈日锃 (Jason Tan)发明的一种全新现代化菜肴,荣获 The Peak's 2015 年
G Restaurant Awards 本地最佳创新餐馆奖。这种富有吸引力的烹饪理念引发人们重视根状植物和藤本植物等各种植物,让人们注重主要蛋白类食材和其它食物类的同时,也重视这些常常被忽略的食材,Corner House 餐馆的各种美食也采用这些食材制成。

尝一尝混合墨鱼 、西班牙黑猪肉香肠、辣椒酱、柠檬、茴香、和黄芥茉籽制成的菜肴以及 "我的 Kaya(椰子酱)土司" 甜品等美食,这道甜品是 Jason 厨师以创新方式烹饪新加坡级受欢迎的早餐品的成果,包括班兰、椰浆、 马六甲椰糖 (棕榈糖)、黑砂糖和菠萝。


Odette 餐馆

法国厨师 Julien Royer 在 2015 年离开屡获多项殊荣的著名高级餐馆 JAAN后,联合 The Lo and Behold Group (The White Rabbit, OverEasy, The Black Swan) 集团创办自己的企业。

Odette —— 以 Julien 厨师奶奶的名字命名 —— 反映他自己的饮食理念,即:使用最纯净的食材和应时上等食材。他制作 55 分钟熏有机鸡蛋(从他在 JAAN 餐馆做的其中一道招牌菜的基础上改良而成)以及鳟鱼配日本豆面酱烤黑猪肉等完美的创新菜肴。

还等什么,跟着自己最喜欢的新加坡烹饪达人开始独特的美食之旅吧!但是他们不一定都会出现在现场。

There’s something exciting about trying celebrity chef restaurants in Singapore – you hear so much about a talented personality and you can’t help but wonder how their dishes really taste.

With the myriad of options to choose from, this city is the perfect spot for some celebrity chef restaurant-hopping fun, so ready your appetites for an unforgettable culinary experience at these top-notch restaurants.

Joël Robuchon Restaurant
Photo by Danny Santos

French chef and restaurateur Joël Robuchon was given the title of "Chef of the Century" by the reputable French restaurant guide Gault Millau in 1989 and today, he owns dining establishments all over the world, from Paris to Tokyo. Plus, he has a total of 28 Michelin stars under his belt, and no other chef can compete with that!

Over at Hotel Michael at Resorts World Sentosa, his restaurant serves up exquisite French plates such as scampi ravioli with black truffle and braised green savoy cabbage and beef Châteaubriand and foie gras (fatty liver of a duck or goose) with port reduction. There’s also a vegetarian menu that has innovative meat-free creations and a special chef’s menu featuring premium ingredients like caviar and wagyu beef.

Restaurant Andre
Photo by Restaurant Andre

A fine contender that made the prestigious World's 50 Best Restaurants list several times, Restaurant Andre is an intimate 30-seater restaurant that puts out reinterpreted French nouvelle cuisine.

The ever-changing menu (called 'Octaphilosophy') follows an intriguing concept thought up by Taiwan-born Andre Chiang and it's separated into eight themes – Unique, Pure, Texture, Memory, Salt, South, Artisan, and Terroir. For example, for 'Artisan', you might be served grilled Taiwanese baby corn, and for 'Memory', foie gras jelly with black truffle coulis (thick sauce made from puréed and strained vegetables or fruits). Each dish is art on a plate with its own story and meaning.

Waku Ghin

Recipient of the Diners Club® Lifetime Achievement Award for Asia in 2015, Japanese-born Australian chef Tetsuya Wakuda is certainly what one would consider a figure of great influence in the culinary world.

To dine at his world-renowned restaurant, Waku Ghin, is like an experience unlike any other. Look forward to sampling much-talked-about signatures like the marinated botan shrimp with sea urchin while sipping on some fine sake.

After the main course is over, you'll be brought to another dining room for desserts and coffee, while taking in breathtaking views of the city skyline. Perfect end to the evening, we say!

CUT by Wolfgang Puck

Austrian-born American restaurateur and celebrity chef Wolfgang Puck keeps himself busy with dining establishments, catering services, cookbooks and more. His steakhouse at the iconic Marina Bay Sands, CUT, is known for its glorious beef cuts and selections that will satisfy discerning carnivores.

Australian Angus, U.S.D.A. Prime, New York Sirloin – there's plenty of options! Our favourite is A5 Kobe beef from the Hyogo Prefecture in Honshu, Japan.

CUT is also recognised for its amazing handcrafted cocktails, particularly the whiskey-based mixes like Smoke & Mirrors (Lapsang Souchon infused single malt with Drambuie and Marasca).

Bread Street Kitchen

The brainchild behind Bread Street Kitchen needs no introduction; restaurateur, chef, and world-famous TV personality (who can ever forget his colourful vocabulary?) Gordon Ramsay owns this casual dining spot.

Aside from traditional bites like fish and chips and shepherd's pie with braised lamb, you'll find regionally-inspired items like tamarind spiced chicken wings and spicy tuna tartar with chilli, garlic, sesame oil, and wonton crisps.


As the first Singaporean to be awarded a scholarship from the Miele Guide (an independent annual guide to Asia's finest restaurant), chef Malcolm Lee sharpened his cooking skills at the At-Sunrice Globalchef Academy – one of the top culinary schools.

He opened Candlenut, a modern Peranakan (Straits Chinese) restaurant that serves up authentic Nonya plates.

The sophisticated restaurant features menu highlights such as grilled spice-marinated chicken satay (grilled skewered meat) with homemade peanut sauce, charcoal grilled red snapper fillet with dried shrimp sambal (Asian chilli paste), and buah keluak (black nut from Indonesia) ice cream served with salted caramel and warm chocolate espuma.

Restaurant Labyrinth
Photo by Restaurant Labyrinth

Big fan of kitchen experiments and molecular gastronomy? Helmed by talented (self-taught, mind you) chef-owner Han Li Guang, the award-winning Restaurant Labyrinth is all about offering unique fusion dishes that represent the local food culture. With innovative creations like bak chor mee (minced meat and noodles, crafted using Hokkaido scallop, squid, and dried anchovies here) and chilli crab ice cream topped with bits of soft shell crab, it really is Modern Singapore cuisine at its best.

Corner House

Gastro-Botanica – that's the brand new contemporary cuisine invented by chef Jason Tan, resident chef at the beautiful Corner House, which bagged the award for Best New Restaurant at local high-society publication The Peak's 2015 G Restaurant Awards.

The intriguing culinary concept places the spotlight on a range of botanicals, from roots to vines and herbs so that you as a diner can appreciate these oft-sidelined ingredients just as much as main proteins and other food groups (which do also show up on the plate here at Corner House).

Try creations such as the cuttlefish with chorizo de iberico, harissa, lemon, fennel, and yellow mustard seed, as well as the dessert "My Kaya (coconut jam) Toast" – chef Jason's reinterpretation of the popular Singaporean breakfast item, which consists of pandan, coconut, gula melaka (palm sugar), muscovado sable, and pineapple.


French chef Julien Royer of the famous, multi award-winning fine dining establishment JAAN left in 2015 to set up his own venture with The Lo and Behold Group (The White Rabbit, OverEasy, The Black Swan).

Odette – named after chef Julien's grandmother – is a reflection of his philosophy when it comes to food, so using the purest of ingredients and top-notch seasonal produce, chef Julien puts out prettily-plated and perfectly executed creations such as the 55-minute smoked organic egg (a modified re-creation of one of his signature dishes from JAAN), and the trout with miso-glazed kurobuta pork.

Get cracking and follow your favourite culinary talents around Singapore for a food trail like no other! No promises they’ll show up in the flesh though.