当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

新加坡堪称亚洲美食天堂。不论您踏入哪家美食中心,都可找到各式各样的美味佳肴。风味浓郁的香料、家传酱汁和美味佳肴遍布各角落。有些摊位代代相传,摊位上所张贴的报刊文章剪报,讲述他们如何与新加坡一起成长。

新加坡本地美食

牛车水的麦士威熟食中心,您可找到各类中式本土风味烹调美食:皮蛋粥、炒粿条(加入猪油渣和血蚶等食材的炒河粉)以及闻名遐迩的天天海南鸡饭

新加坡本地美食

若您想尝试些更具特色的美食,善用香草和香料的马来菜式会是您的理想选择。要想品尝本地的沙爹 (烤肉串配鲜辣花生酱),不妨到设有众多美食摊位的 沙爹湾(Satay by the Bay) 美食中心。位于 甘榜格南(Kampong Glam) 的 Hajah Maimunah 餐馆以巴东咖喱饭闻名,您可选择丰富的肉类和素菜搭配米饭享用。

新加坡本地美食

土生华人(海峡华人)菜肴则完美结合了中餐和马来风味。要品尝土生华人美食,您可前往加东区 。您可在 328 Katong Laksa 享用香辣椰汁制成的汤底配搭面条的本地美食叻沙,或光顾 Guan Hoe Soon 餐馆品味传统 土生华人 的美味佳肴。

新加坡本地美食

欧亚菜色则融合了东南亚风味和葡萄牙、荷兰及英国美食的特点。品尝 Quentin's 的特色美食,如魔鬼咖喱,或者前往 Casa Bom Vento 一品黑胡椒咖喱叶烤黄貂鱼。这里还提供各种各样的土生华人美食。

新加坡本地美食

印度美食在新加坡十分受欢迎。要品尝倍受本地人喜爱的印度煎饼(通常配咖喱食用),您可前往大众化的 Jalan Kayu 一带。在 小印度,您可前往 Muthu's Curry  品尝他们的咖喱鱼头或者选择前往  Komala Vilas 餐馆 品尝他们的美味素食料理。

新加坡本地美食

美味众多难以选择? 您可前往 纽顿美食中心  (Newton Food Centre) 和 Makansutra Glutton's Bay 品尝各式佳肴,大快朵颐。

多家餐馆都会推出诱人的美食优惠,所以此时绝对是游览狮城的最佳时节。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Statement on Singapore’s Zika situation: We remain a safe travel destination and our visitors’ well-being and health are our top priority.

Singapore is Asia’s food paradise. Step into any food centre and you will be spoilt for choice by the array of cuisines offered. One doesn’t have to look further for a good kick of spice, homemade sauces and cooking from the heart. For stalls that have existed for generations, newspaper articles or clippings are likely to tell a story of their journey from Singapore’s past.

Local food in Singapore

You’ll find all sorts of Chinese dishes under one roof at Maxwell Food Centre in Chinatown: century egg congee, char kway teow (flat rice noodles stir-fried with pork lard and cockles) and the world-famous Hainanese chicken rice from Tian Tian Hainanese Chicken Rice.

Local food in Singapore

If you are seeking vibrant flavours, Malay fare delivers, with use of herbs and spices. For satay (grilled meat on skewers, served with a spicy peanut sauce), try one of the many pushcarts at Satay by the BayHajah Maimunah in Kampong Glam is famous for its nasi padang, white rice served with a choice of meat and vegetable dishes.

Local food in Singapore

Peranakan (Straits Chinese) fare combines both Chinese and Malay flavours. For Peranakan eateries, head to the Katong precinct. Try laksa, a noodle dish with spicy coconut milk-based broth, at 328 Katong Laksa, or hit restaurants like Guan Hoe Soon for good old Peranakan fare.

Local food in Singapore

Eurasian cooking combines Southeast Asian flavours with Portuguese, Dutch and British influences. Try Quentin’s for favourites like devil’s curry, or head over to Casa Bom Vento for grilled baby stingray with black peppercorns and curry leaves. The menu also features a wide range of Peranakan dishes.

Local food in Singapore

Indian food in Singapore is extremely popular. For prata, (fried flatbread, often served with curry), a local favourite, head to the popular Jalan Kayu. In Little India, try Muthu’s Curry for fish head curry or Komala Vilas Restaurant for vegetarian options.

Local food in Singapore

Can’t decide? Sample everything at places like Newton Food Centre and Makansutra Glutton’s Bay.

With a spread of dining deals available, there is no better time to visit the Lion City.