服饰、电子产品、小装饰品等等——在新加坡实惠地购物绝非不可能,但前提是您要知道去哪采购。下面就是我们的几大推荐: 

Afur Wong 拍摄

跳蚤市场

空间市场 (*SCAPE Marketplace) 是新加坡最大的跳蚤市场之一。位于城市的中心,这个周末嘉年华每周五到周六的中午 12 点到晚上 10 点开市。您可以看到许多年轻的商贩在出售各种时尚漂亮的小饰品(一些是他们之前的心头好),还有一些精美的手工艺品。此外还有一些才华横溢的未来音乐家现场演出,让您可以一边购物,一边欣赏动人的音乐。

喜欢淘货,但无法忍受跳蚤市场露天的形式(比如您是一个无空调不能活的人)? 那就直接去装有空调的中国广场 (China Square Central) 跳蚤市场吧,在每周日的中午 11 点到下午 5 点开市。您可以在这找到曾经风靡一时的一切商品,从连环画、唱片到玩具和手表。在这儿尽情施展砍价功力吧——仅花几新元就能淘到好东西哦!


武吉士街和哈芝巷

嘈杂的武吉士街 (Bugis Street) 在时尚达人之间十分受欢迎。这里有几百家商店,同时出售潮流尖货与适合收藏、不会过时的经典品。这里还有一个韩国专区,您可以选购韩国流行的护肤品和化妆品,如面膜和 BB 霜。小贴士:买东西前多逛几家店;您时常会发现后面的商店会更便宜。

逛完武吉士街就去附近的哈芝巷 (Haji Lane) 吧——另一个值得一逛的购物区(还是拍照的好去处,所以不要忘了带上相机)。这个充满时尚气息的小街道有许多非主流店铺和精品店,您可以在这淘到一些古董衫和精致的小装饰品——是最适合带回家的纪念品。


慕斯达发中心 (Mustafa Centre)

小印度慕斯达发中心拥有基本上所有种类的商品,从儿童玩具到光碟、纯金首饰,甚至还有电视机。这家大型综合商场全年 365 天,每周 7 天,每天 24 小时不间断营业,如果您突发奇想,凌晨 3 点开启一场物超所值的购物之旅,就来这里吧。


城市购物中心 (City Plaza)

城市购物中心在本地很受欢迎,因为在这里您可以半价买到部落格网店里的商品。为什么? 因为这里的许多商店就是新加坡最大部落格网店服装和配饰的供应商!

如果您喜欢平价的二手物品,如裙子和鞋子,这个购物商场也是很不错的选择。这里翻新货的价格范围从 5 新元到 15 新元不等。就算在这堆衣服里找到像 Topshop 和 Zara 等等的牌子也不要惊讶。


IMM

如果品牌折扣店购物是您的最爱,在裕廊的 IMM 有 80 多家让您选择。在这里,您不仅可以找到 Billabong 和 Charles & Keith 这样的中端品牌,也可以找到 COACH、DKNY 和 Sacoor 等等的国际品牌。

这里的家居用品商店能满足您的室内设计需求,还有餐馆可以让您吃顿简餐。

 


女皇道购物中心 (Queensway Shopping Centre)

女皇道购物中心 是购买体育用品热门场所。这里有成排的商店,出售前几季与旧款系列的运动鞋和运动服饰。如果您是健身爱好者,还能在这里买到健身设备。

谁说要花一大笔钱才能在新加坡购物? 既然你已经知道哪里可以实惠地购物,那就准备好迎接很多特惠,享受巨大的折扣,发现那些出人意料的好东西吧。如果你想要更多的选择,浏览由 The Smart Local 提供的平价购物指吧

Clothes, electronics, knick-knacks, and more – budget-friendly shopping in Singapore is certainly a thing that exists, but only if you know where to look. Here are our top picks: 

Photo by Afur Wong

Flea markets

One of the biggest flea markets is Singapore is *SCAPE Marketplace. Situated in the heart of town, this weekend fiesta takes place every Friday through Saturday from 12pm to 10pm. Expect to see plenty of young vendors selling a myriad of fashion and beauty accessories (some of them are pre-loved), as well as nifty artisanal, handcrafted items. There are also live music performances by the city's talented up-and-coming musicians so you can shop and listen to catchy tunes at the same time.

Want to rummage through racks and boxes but can't stand the open-air concept of most flea markets (i.e. you're an A/C addict)? Head straight to China Square Central for their air-conditioned flea market, which happens every Sunday from 11am to 5pm. Here you'll find all sorts of vintage items, from comics and records to toys and watches. Put your bargaining skills to good use here – you can actually snag some things for just a few dollars!


Bugis Street and Haji Lane

The buzzing Bugis Street is a hotspot for fashionistas. There are hundreds of shops to visit, and lots of them offer both trendy and timeless pieces that'll fit right in your wardrobe. There's also a Korean-themed zone for you to get your K-pop-worthy outfit and cosmetics like face masks and BB cream. Tip: be sure to visit several stores before deciding on your purchases; oftentimes you'll find something and realise it's being sold cheaper just a few doors down.

After you’re done with Bugis Street, head over to the nearby Haji Lane – another shopping enclave worth visiting (and snapping pictures of so don’t forget that camera). This hip little street is peppered with indie stores and lifestyle boutiques where you can get vintage clothing and cool little knick-knacks that will make perfect souvenirs for the folks back home.


Mustafa Centre

Mustafa Centre in Little India stocks just about everything, from children's toys to DVDs, gold jewellery and even television sets. This massive complex is open 365 days a year, 24 hours a day, seven days a week so should you feel like going value shopping at 3am, this is the place to hit.


City Plaza

City Plaza is known to locals as the place to get blogshop-sold items at half the price. Why? Because lots of the shops here are actually the ones that supply some of Singapore's biggest blogshops apparel and accessories!

This shopping mall is also great if you love wallet-friendly second hand items like dresses and shoes. Refash stocks such items and prices range anywhere from $5 to $15. Don't be surprised to find labels like Topshop and Zara in the clothes pile.


IMM

IMM at Jurong has over 80 outlet stores if outlet shopping is your cup of tea. Not only will you find mid-range brands like Billabong and Charles & Keith, but also big international labels like COACH, DKNY, and Sacoor.

There’s also quite a number of home furnishing shops for your interior design needs as well as dining options for a quick meal.

 


Queensway Shopping Centre

Queensway Shopping Centre is a favourite spot for sporting goods. With countless rows of stores selling sneakers and apparel from past seasons and collections. Fitness junkies, you’ll be glad to know gym equipment can also be found here.

Who says shopping in Singapore has to be an expensive affair? Now that you know where to go for value shopping, get ready for lots of great deals, amazing discounts, and incredible finds. If you want even more options, check out this guide to bargain shopping by The Smart Local.