您将找到一些新加坡最棒的街头美食。前往这些著名的美食中心和市场,寻找令人垂涎的美味。

新加坡美食已经享有国际一流地位,作为亚洲最大的一个烹饪美食之都,这并不是什么秘密。真正特别之处在于价廉物美的 街头美食 ,各种熟食中心遍布整个新加坡。

想去哪,吃什么,是否需要帮助? 不要担心,我们乐意效劳。


麦士威熟食中心 (Maxwell Food Centre)

地理位置优越的 麦士威熟食中心 位于繁华的中央商业区附近,是新加坡最著名的本地餐饮胜地之一。超过 100 个摊位和琳琅满目的美食之选,让人难以选择。可以划分为三个选项:天天鸡饭、金华鱼片米粉和麦士威福州蠔饼。

天天的招牌美食鸡饭已荣登无数杂志、网站和电视节目。这款招牌美食搭配很多辣椒和深色酱油之后更是美味无比。大受欢迎的摊位前面始终排起长龙,不过,美味值得等待。

如果您喜欢汤汤水水的美食,金华鱼片米粉不容错过,新鲜出炉的粤菜鲜鱼米粉汤让人爱不释口。新鲜的鱼片油炸成金黄色泽,再配上令人垂涎三尺的淡奶鱼汤,味道好极了。抓起筷子,端起大碗,一扫而光!

主餐之后,麦士威福州蠔饼是不错的小吃之选。这种柔软、温暖、鲜脆、金褐色的瑰宝又名为 “不明飞行物”,在煎饼内夹着牡蛎。


中峇鲁市场 (Tiong Bahru Market)

中峇鲁是新加坡最炫酷的一个街区,如果您身在此处,请务必逛逛中峇鲁市场,感受这里闪闪发光的本地创意。奇妙的选择包括楗柏水粿摊档的水粿 (配缀了咸香腌萝卜碎和辣椒的蒸米糕),辉记鱼圆面烹制的鱼圆面和酿豆腐、以及中峇鲁包点制作的叉烧包 。

您可以全天随时品尝这些美食,但是,水粿、鱼圆面和叉烧包的确是理想的早餐之选。如果您清晨驾到,首先应该去饱餐一顿,然后开始 探索这片街区的其他精彩之处 ,热门的咖啡馆、非主流书店等。

还需要更多信息? 想知道还有哪些美食值得品尝? 请记得查询这个精巧的小站 ,这里可是中峇鲁市场的指南。


旧机场路美食中心 (Old Airport Road Food Centre)

旧机场路美食中心 位于东部,荟萃各种令人惊叹的精华美食,包括亚峇街虾面 (Albert Street Prawn Noodle),黄色面条在鲜虾肉汤中美味诱人,以及现做现卖的猪肠粉 ,是常见的早餐美食。

如果您和同伴喜欢分享更多不同风味的盛宴(共膳),玛达律烧烤海鲜 (Mattar Road Seafood BBQ) 值得体验一番。烧烤魟鱼和辣椒螃蟹等美食再配上可口大米饭,绝对是一顿让人齿颊留香的晚餐。


沙爹湾 (Satay By The Bay)
图片来源:Danny Santos

烤肉是不是您心中的那盘菜? 直接前往沙爹湾 ,品尝诱人的烤肉串 (又称沙爹)。这种马来族的创意食品可在多个手推车上散发美味,在美食中心开阔的空间,一目了然,边走边吃吧。提示:在附近的饮料摊位品尝冰镇啤酒,还有甜辣花生蘸酱搭配您的沙爹。

无论您到底喜欢什么口味,总会有满足每个人的要求。如需了解更多新加坡的熟食中心,请保存此清单, 或 阅读这篇 TimeOut Singapore 写的文章

You’ll find the best hawker food in Singapore. Head to these famous food centres and markets for some mouth-watering treats.

Singaporean food has achieved world-class status and it’s no secret that the city is one of Asia’s biggest culinary capitals. What’s truly special is the affordable (and not to mention delicious) street food that you can find virtually anywhere and everywhere at hawker centres around Singapore.

Need some help figuring out where to go and what to order? Fret not – we’re here to lend a hand.


Maxwell Food Centre

Conveniently situated near the busy Central Business District (CBD), Maxwell Food Centre is one of Singapore’s most famous local dining enclaves. With over 100 stalls and so many dishes to choose from, it can be difficult to decide what to try. Narrow it down to these three options: Tian Tian Chicken Rice, Jin Hua Sliced Fish Bee Hoon, and Maxwell Fuzhou Oyster Cake.

Having appeared in countless magazines, websites, and TV shows, Tian Tian is known for their signature dish: chicken rice. This iconic dish is best enjoyed with lots of chilli and dark soy sauce. Be prepared to wait in line as there’s almost always a queue at this well-loved stall.

If you like soup-based dishes, visit Jin Hua Sliced Fish Bee Hoon for a piping hot bowl of Cantonese-style fish bee hoon (thin rice noodles) soup. Featuring fresh fish slices fried to golden perfection, this dish comes with a mouth-watering fish broth that contains milk. Grab those chopsticks and slurp up the goodness!

Treat yourself to a snack after your main meal at Maxwell Fuzhou Oyster Cake. This soft, warm, crispy, golden-brown gem is also known as the ‘UFO’ and comes with oysters hidden inside the ‘pancake’.


Tiong Bahru Market

If you’re in Tiong Bahru – one of Singapore’s most coolest neighbourhoods – be sure to pop by the Tiong Bahru Market for some amazing local creations. Fantastic choices include chwee kueh (steamed rice cakes topped with diced preserved radish and chilli) from Jian Bo Chee Kueh, fishball noodles from Hui Ji Fishball Noodles & Yong Tau Foo, and pau (steamed buns with a filling, typically barbecued pork) from Tiong Bahru Pau.

You can enjoy these bites anytime of the day, but the great thing is that these dishes – chwee kueh, fishball noodles, and pau – are actually perfect breakfast choices. You might want to drop by first thing in the morning before exploring the rest of the ‘hood for its hip cafes, indie bookstores, and more.

Need more information? Want to know what else there is to sample? Check out this cute little site that serves as a guide to Tiong Bahru Market.


Old Airport Road Food Centre

Old Airport Road Food Centre is located in the east and is home to a whole bunch of stunning culinary highlights, including Albert Street Prawn Noodle for that bowl of yellow noodles in an umami prawn broth, and chee cheong fun (rolled up rice noodles – a popular breakfast item) from Freshly Made Chee Cheong Fun.

If you and your mates prefer to have a huge feast with plenty of different things to share (read: communal dining), go to Mattar Road Seafood BBQ. Order dishes like barbecue stingray and chilli crab along with a side of rice for a lip-smacking dinner.


Satay by the Bay
Photo by Danny Santos

Are grilled meats your thing? Make a beeline for Satay by the Bay for some tantalising grilled skewered meat (aka satay). This Malay creation is featured at several pushcarts that are found in a little open-air section of the food centre, so pick one and order away. Tip: grab some ice cold beer from the drink stall nearby and don’t forget that sweet-spicy peanut dipping sauce to go with your satay.

Whatever you end up craving, trust that there’s always something for everyone in the city. For more hawker centres in Singapore, save this list or read this article by Honeycombers Singapore.