当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

农历新年,又称为春节,是中国历法中最重要的传统节日。

农历新年,又称为春节,毫无疑问是中国历法中最重要的传统节日。

农历新年前 3 周,您就能感受到新加坡的大街小巷到处弥漫着浓浓的年味。农历新年的庆祝活动丰富多彩,各式各样,有精彩纷呈的大游行,热闹非凡的季节性市集,还有欢腾动感的舞狮表演,然而最令人兴奋的莫过于欢聚的亲友在一起谈笑风生,相互赠送橘子祝福好运,共享精心烹制的美食。

领取幸运“红包”

红色无疑是这个节日中最受人喜爱的颜色。您可以在人们给小孩或晚辈亲戚们装钱的“红包”上看到浓艳的红色。或是在人们穿着的新衣服上看到艳丽的红色。

尤其是在所有新加坡华人的家中,在春节大扫除过后,家里总会点缀着红色的饰物,门口高挂着大红灯笼,张贴着红对联,金桔盆栽上点缀着鲜红的丝带,金黄色的金桔果实象征着富贵和繁荣昌盛。

与家人共享盛宴

农历新年的中心主题最终还是亲人与家庭的团聚和欢庆,因此,一项必需的传统是家人和亲朋好友围坐在餐桌前,欢聚共进团圆饭。

这一主题只能在新年除夕之夜吃团圆饭这一传统习俗中才能切实感受到团圆的意义。为了能与最爱的家人共享一年之中最重要的一顿晚餐,家里的每一位成员都会匆匆赶回家中,有些甚至会不远万里赶回家。

接下来的几天里,人们走亲访友,传达问候,祝福彼此在新的一年中好运不断,与最爱的人们共度美好时光。

特色活动

欢乐喜庆的氛围让人无法抗拒。

农历新年期间上市的各种精选节日美食让人欲拒不能。凤梨酥、味道浓郁的梅子千层糕(lapis)、香脆的鸡蛋卷 、入口即化的 “kueh bangkit”(椰汁糕点)、辣虾卷、肉干,这些仅仅是美妙味觉盛宴中的一部分罢了。不如每种都品尝一下吧!尽情享受吧,这样的机会千载难逢。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Welcome to our new and improved site. Find out why we upgraded or tell us what you think about it here.

Also known as the Spring Festival, Chinese New Year is the most important event in the Chinese calendar.

Also known as Lunar New Year or the Spring Festival, Chinese New Year is undoubtedly the most important event in the Chinese calendar.

For 3 weeks prior to the start of Chinese New Year, you'll be able to soak in the festive mood throughout the island with celebrations in the form of colorful processions, seasonal markets, riotous lion dances and overlaying it all, the excited chatter and laughter of people meeting up, exchanging mandarin oranges for good luck and feasting on special dishes.

Get lucky

Red is undoubtedly the colour of the season. You’ll see it in the scarlet paper packets filled with money that are given to children and younger relatives. You’ll see it in the bright hues of the brand new clothes people are wearing.

Most of all, you’ll see it in homes all over Singapore, thoroughly spring-cleaned and decorated with touches of crimson everywhere – in the lanterns hung by the gates, in the spring couplets adorning doorways and in the bright ribbons adorning kumquat plants, their yellow fruit symbolising ‘gold’ or prosperity.

Feasting with family

The heart of Chinese New Year is ultimately a celebration of home and family, hence gatherings with family and relatives around the dining table are de rigueur.

And nowhere is this seen more clearly than in the tradition of Reunion Dinner, held on the eve of the new year. Family members rush back home (sometimes from very far away) in order to share this one most important meal of the year with loved ones.

The following days are then spent visiting relatives and friends, conveying blessings of good fortune for the year ahead and enjoying time with the ones who matter most.

What's Unique

Resistance is futile

It’s pointless to try to say ‘no’ to the selection of festive goodies that make their appearance this time of the year. Buttery pineapple tarts, rich prune 'lapis' (spiced cake), crisp love letters (rolled egg biscuits), melt-in-your-mouth 'kueh bangkit' (coconut cookies), spicy shrimp rolls and 'bak kwa' (sweet pork jerky) are just some of the sublime taste sensations available. We say, try them all. It’s a rare opportunity you might not get to indulge in again.

#cnysg on instagram