当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

新加坡旅游局隐私权声明

一般条款

这是新加坡政府机构网站。本网站采用与新加坡政府其他网站相同的隐私权政策。
如纯粹浏览本网站,我们不会获取能识别您个人资料的信息。

如果您提出申请或发送电邮给我们,并提供个人资料,在法律允许的情况下,我们可能与其他政府机构共享其中必要资料,以确保能为您提供最高效的服务。我们不会与任何非政府机构共享您的个人资料,除非这些机构经授权需执行特定的政府服务。 个人资料收集,唯有在征得您同意且许可个人资料预期使用目地的情况下,方可进行。

为使程序更简易方便,我们或会向您展示您之前提供给我们或其他政府机构的资料。这能减少办理手续的时间,避免您重复填写已经递交的资料。如资料已过期失效,请提供最新资料。我们只在必需为您提供有效公共服务的期间保留您的个人资料。

我们采用妥善的安全技术,储存和传送所有个人资料,以保障您个人资料的安全。

本网站可能包含非政府网站链接,而这些网站的资料保护和隐私措施可能与我方不同。我们对其他网站的内容和隐私措施不承担任何责任,建议您在使用前详阅相关网站的隐私权声明。如果某非政府网站希望您将自己在本网站上提供的资料与该网站链接,或者登录该网站并将您在该网站的资料与本网站链接,则该网站的内容和隐私权声明也适用。

如欲了解以下信息:

  1. 如欲了解本局的资料保护政策与程序,并提出任何问题或反馈,
  2. 如欲查看您之前提供给我们的资料,或就之前提供的资料了解更多详情;

请发送电子邮件至:feedback@stb.gov.sg

COOKIE 政策

我们使用 Cookie 技术,让您使用本网站的操作体验更简易、明快、个性化,并帮助我们更了解您使用本网站的习惯和需求。我们使用的 Cookie 技术不会截取您的任何个人身份相关资料,而只会记住您的偏好设置(例如语言和地区),以便于在您重访本网站时以此为默认设置。

我们使用的某些 Cookie 为会话 Cookie,会在浏览器关闭后消失,不会在您的计算机中永久保存;其他则为永久性 Cookie ,会长期保存在您的计算机内。但此类 Cookie 无法读取您硬盘中的资料。

我们可能与第三方分享非个人身份信息,以向您提供建议、个性化网站内容,并增强您在使用本网站及不使用本网站时的浏览体验。第三方还可能会在您浏览相关网站或查看及使用其应用程序时,使用 Cookie 或其他类似技术收集您的非个人身份信息。有关第三方收集和接收信息的详情,请查看其隐私权政策。

要在无 Cookie 情况下浏览,您可将浏览器配置为拒绝所有 Cookie,或在设有 Cookie 的情况下预先通知。一旦将浏览器配置为阻止 Cookie,可能会因此而无法使用本网站的部分互动功能,进而影响您使用本网站的体验。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Welcome to our new and improved site. Find out why we upgraded or tell us what you think about it here.

Singapore Tourism Board Privacy Statement

GENERAL

This is a Singapore Government agency website. We adopt the same principles relating to your privacy as other Government of Singapore websites.
If you are only browsing this website, we do not capture data that allows us to identify you individually.

If you choose to make an application or send us an e-mail for which you provide us with personally identifiable data, we may share necessary data with other Government agencies, so as to serve you in a most efficient and effective way, unless such sharing is prohibited by law. We will NOT share your personal data with non-Government entities, except where such entities have been authorised to carry out specific Government services. Personal data will only be collected where your consent has been obtained for the collection of the personal data and the purpose for which the personal data will be used.

For your convenience, we may also display to you data you had previously supplied to us or other Government agencies. This will speed up the transaction and save you the trouble of repeating previous submissions. Should the data be out-of-date, please provide us with the latest data. We will retain your personal data only as necessary for the effective delivery of public services to you.

To safeguard your personal data, all electronic storage and transmission of personal data are secured with appropriate security technologies.

This site may contain links to non-Government sites whose data protection and privacy practices may differ from ours. We are not responsible for the content and privacy practices of these other websites and encourage you to consult the privacy notices of those sites. If you are asked by a non-Government site to link your profile on this website to a non-Government site, or to log in to a non-Government site and link your profile on that site to this website, their content and privacy practices will also apply.

Please contact feedback@stb.gov.sg:

  1. For any enquires or feedback on our data protection policies and procedures,
  2. If you require more information on or access to the data which you have earlier provided to us.

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookie technology to improve and customise your experience on this website, and understand how you are using the website. The cookie technology we use does not capture any personally identifiable data about you but remembers your preferences, such as language and region, which remain as your default settings when you revisit the website.

Some of the cookies we use are session cookies and only last until you close your browser, others are persistent cookies which are stored on your computer for longer. However, the cookies cannot read data off your hard disk.

We may share non-personally identifiable information with third parties so as to provide suggestions to you, personalise content and to enhance your browsing experience on and off our website. These third parties may also collect your non-personally identifiable information when you view or use their applications or websites, and may do this using cookies or other similar technologies. Please review their privacy policies to learn more about the information they collect or receive.

To browse without cookies, you can configure your browser to reject all cookies or notify you when a cookie is set. Your experience of this website may be different if you have configured your browser to block cookies as you may not be able to use all interactive features on our sites.