滨海湾金沙屋顶的无边际泳池可将新加坡城市美景尽收眼底。

自 2010 年揭幕以来,滨海湾金沙®的庞大建筑群傲居整个海湾舫地区,自此为新加坡天际线烙下了一个最重要的标志。

滨海湾金沙占地 15 万 5000 平方米,拥有各种完善设施,包括酒店、名厨馆、会展中心、商店、剧院、博物馆和活动广场。

一望无际的空中花园®
建筑爱好者会发现滨海湾金沙不只内部装潢震撼人心,周边环境也让人惊艳。

空中花园®由建筑大师摩西·萨夫迪 (Moshe Safdie) 设计,将三座 200 米高的大楼连为一体,形成一个辽阔无垠的平台。空中花园坐拥 360 度新加坡全景,拥有郁郁葱葱的花园、慢跑小径、公共观景台、无边际泳池和全球最大的公共观景悬臂式平台。建筑本身就是一个奇迹,《国家地理》(National Geographic) 出品的《伟大工程巡礼》(Megastructures) 系列纪录片为此进行了专门介绍。

其他亮点如艺术科学博物馆 (ArtScience museum),宛若瀑布中盛开的莲花。艺术科学博物馆的“花瓣”高度不一,全打上一层游艇常用的聚合物,打造出闪闪发光的效果。    

闪烁的珠宝
滨海湾金沙空中花园坐拥 360 度城市全景,拥有全球最大的公共观景悬臂式平台。

博物馆附近有两座出水芙蓉般的水晶亭。这座钢结构建筑采用玻璃外立面,内设商店和夜间娱乐场所,棱角分明的墙壁旨在与建筑的整体曲线外观形成鲜明对比。

无论是走入水晶亭观看表演,享用浪漫晚餐或探索豪华精品店,都一定要沿着滨海湾享受一段悠闲却丰足的漫步之旅。无论黑夜白天,不断变幻的天空色彩折射在这座建筑奇观的闪光表面上,令人陶醉。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Statement on Singapore’s Zika situation: We remain a safe travel destination and our visitors’ well-being and health are our top priority.

The infinity pool at the top of Marina Bay Sands offers visitors a stunning view of the city.

The mammoth complex of Marina Bay Sands® dominates the entire Bayfront area and has put its definitive stamp on the Singapore skyline ever since its stunning silhouette was unveiled in 2010.

Comprising a hotel, celebrity restaurants, convention centre, shops, theatres, a museum and an event plaza, among other facilities, the complex sprawls out over 155,000 square metres.

A massive SkyPark®
Architecture enthusiasts will find the interiors and even the surroundings of the Marina Bay Sands breathtaking.

Designed by acclaimed architect Moshe Safdie, the structure captivates with its three sloping towers soaring 200 metres from the ground to be linked at the top by the expansive SkyPark®. This gives the visitor 360-degree views of the city’s skyline and contains lush gardens, jogging paths, a public observatory, an infinity swimming pool and the world’s largest public cantilevered space. Indeed, the building is a marvel of engineering – no surprise it was featured on an episode of National Geographic’s documentary television series Megastructures.

Other highlights include the ArtScience museum, shaped like an unfolding lotus bloom and anchored by a dramatic waterfall. The building’s ‘petals’ rise at different heights, sheathed in a polymer often used for yachts, to achieve a sense of gleaming lightness.     

Sparkling jewels
The Marina Bay Sands SkyPark lets visitors enjoy 360-degree panoramas of the city and has the world’s largest public cantilevered space.

Look out also for the two crystal pavilions that seem to jut out of the water near the museum. These faceted glass and steel structures house shops and nightclubs, with angular walls designed to contrast with the complex’s overall curvilinear form.

Whether you catch a show, share a romantic dinner or explore the glamorous boutiques inside, a walk outside by the Bay is a must to finish off any visit. Day or night, you’ll be mesmerised as the colours of the changing sky are reflected on the gleaming surfaces of this architectural marvel.

Visitor Experiences

Share your travel experiences or explore what others have to say.

#marinabaysands on instagram

TripAdvisor