滨海湾花园汇聚全球奇花异草,令人惊叹不已。

滨海湾花园毗邻滨海湾蓄水池,坐拥令人惊叹的水畔美景。这个屡获殊荣的园艺胜地坐落在填海地段,占地 101 公顷,由两大区域组成,分别是滨海南花园 (Bay South Garden) 和滨海东花园(Bay East Garden)。

擎天大树
云雾林有一座 35 米高的苍翠云山,烟雾缭绕,宛如仙境,全球最高的室内瀑布飞流直下。

滨海南花园是最大的一个花园。设计灵感源自
胡姬花(兰花),形似新加坡国花“卓锦万黛兰”。花园正中央的几棵巨型擎天大树您一定不会错过,这些树形的垂直花园巍然耸立,分别介于 9 至 16 层楼高。漫步于两棵擎天大树之间的空中走道,鸟瞰花园全景。夜幕时分,精心设计的灯光秀 (Garden Rhapsody) 在巨树丛林之间
打造出五光十色的奇幻夜空,令人目眩神迷。

滨海东花园是理想的野餐场所,翠绿的草坪和热带棕榈树相映成趣。沿着水畔步行道闲庭漫步,新加坡秀美的都市景观尽收眼底。

云中森林

云雾林是滨海湾花园的一大特色。在这个封闭的空间内,有一座 35 米高的苍翠云山,烟雾缭绕,宛如仙境,全球最高的室内瀑布飞流直下。您将发现云山种满了来自最高海拔 2000 米热带高原的植物。

花园的自然之美在室内恣意绽放。种类繁多的时尚就餐场所遍布花园,从休闲咖啡厅到优雅餐厅,应有尽有,其室内设计均折射出滨海湾花园的华丽光彩。

Marvel at flora from all over the world at Gardens by the Bay.

Located next to Marina Reservoir, Gardens by the Bay offers breath-taking waterfront views. This multi-award winning horticultural destination spans 101 hectares of reclaimed land, and is made up of two main areas – Bay South Garden and Bay East Garden.

Super-sized trees
At the Cloud Forest, a 35-metre tall mountain is veiled in mist and covered in lush vegetation amidst the world’s tallest indoor waterfall.

Bay South Garden is the largest of the gardens. Inspired by an orchid, the design resembles Singapore’s national flower, Vanda ‘Miss Joaquim’. You can’t miss the massive Supertrees here. These tree-shaped vertical gardens are between nine to 16 storeys tall. Walk on the suspended walkway between two Supertrees to enjoy a bird’s eye view of the gardens. In the evening, catch the sky show of choreographed lights and sounds at the Garden Rhapsody amidst the Supertrees.

Head to Bay East Garden for the perfect picnic setting with lush lawns and tropical palm trees. From the waterfront promenade, you will see a picturesque view of the city skyline.

A forest in the clouds

Unique to Gardens by the Bay is the Cloud Forest. Within the enclosed compound, a 35-metre tall mountain is veiled in mist and covered in lush vegetation amidst the world’s tallest indoor waterfall. Here, you will find plant life from tropical highlands up to 2,000 metres above sea level.

The natural beauty of the gardens translates indoors. Dine in style at a range of eateries across the gardens, from casual cafes to posh restaurants, all with interiors designed to reflect the splendour of Gardens by the Bay.