看看错落交织的各大地标建筑,如何在滨海湾勾勒出一幅迷人又震撼人心的天际线。

走一趟滨海湾,感受全方位的感官刺激体验。围海造地工程仅在 1970 年代才启动,这片区域经过短短数十年的发展,已成为一个奇迹。

建筑佳作

看看错落交织的各大地标建筑,如何在滨海湾勾勒出一幅迷人又震撼人心的天际线;登上由世界建筑大师摩西·萨夫迪 (Moshe Safdie) 设计的滨海湾金沙 (Marina Bay Sands)®空中花园 (Sands SkyPark)®鸟瞰世界一大美景。

渴望融入大自然吗? 占地 101公顷的滨海湾花园 (Gardens by the Bay) 值得一游。擎天树林 (Supertree Grove) 位于郁郁葱葱的花园之中,让您坐拥壮丽美景。花穹和云雾林两个冷却温室让您在热带酷暑中感受丝丝凉意,或者让孩子在儿童乐园 (Children's Garden) 尽情嬉戏玩耍。

远处航海景观让您目眩吗? 那正是新加坡滨海湾游轮中心 (Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore) ,可容纳新一代最大型游轮在此停泊。

全新都市生活

上班族穿着职业装,手提公文包,行色匆匆;慢跑者在人行道,挥汗而过,勇往直前;动感单车与露天咖啡厅勾勒美妙画面。在这里,擦身而过的有好多是新加坡生活工作的人,他们早已把滨海湾视为家园。

如果摩天大楼让您觉得有压迫感,随时可沿着海滨步道漫步,一边欣赏两旁怡人景致,一边留意转角处错落的艺术雕塑带来的惊喜。海滨步道直通离水最近的滨海湾蓄水池 (Marina Reservoir) 池畔 ,让飞向蓝天的风筝、水上气势磅礴的龙舟、或随波起舞的音乐表演,洗涤您的心灵。

而这也只不过是滨海湾最平常日子里的生活面貌。

Marvel at the collection of architectural icons that dot the impressive Marina Bay skyline.

A visit to Marina Bay is guaranteed to bombard your senses. With land reclamation works starting only in the 1970s, the transformation of the area has been nothing short of a miracle.

Architectural masterpieces

Marvel at the collection of architectural icons that dot the impressive skyline, or brag about having seen some of the best views in the world from Sands SkyPark® at Marina Bay Sands®, designed by no less than the renowned architect Moshe Safdie.

Want a nature fix? Pop over to the 101-hectare Gardens by the Bay. Revel in the spectacular views from the Supertree Grove amid lush gardens. Escape from the tropical heat at the cooled conservatories or let the kids splash about at the Children’s Garden.

Dizzy by the sights of a nautical vision in the distance? That’s just the Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore designed to receive the newer generation of larger cruise liners.

New city living

Expect to see power suits and briefcases while joggers pound the pavement and cyclists whiz by alfresco cafes. You are as likely to find people who come here to work as people who call Marina Bay their home.

If you’re feeling cowed by the skyscrapers, walk along the scenic waterfront promenade decorated with artistic sculptures that lead you right to the water’s edge of Marina Reservoir, where you’ll probably come across kite flyers, dragon boat races, even musical performances.

And this is all just another ordinary day at Marina Bay.