在新加坡水上探险乐园欢乐一整天,清凉消暑。

在水上探险乐园™ (Adventure Cove Waterpark™) 欢乐一整天,清凉消暑。七个惊险刺激的水上游乐设施,诸如水管乐园 (Pipeline Plunge) ,让您从高空滑道顺水而下,滑过倾侧弯道,绕过九曲十八弯,之后急速地把你抛入泳池,水花四溅,保证您一路心潮澎湃,激荡不已。

但是,如果您只想在阳光下享受慵懒一天,可选择与朋友一起乘坐电车悠闲地沿着探险之河 (Adventure River) 顺流而下,依次经过热带雨林公园、神秘洞穴和被海洋生物在您周边畅泳的水底隧道等 14 个趣味盎然的主题区。

与鱼共游乐
在水上探险乐园,您甚至还能与 20,000 条温顺的鱼儿一起畅游于人造珊瑚礁。

与此同时,您还可以在彩虹礁 (Rainbow Reef) 的环礁湖浮潜,与 20,000 条温和的鱼儿在人造珊瑚礁一起捉迷藏。或者,涉水走过鳐鱼湾 (Ray Bay) ,数十条鳐鱼在您身边游弋,当鳐鱼游过身边时轻触它的柔软鱼翅的优美感觉。 

儿童在这里也能找到无穷乐趣,有海马潜伏 (Seahorse Hideaway) 等游乐设施精彩连连,小朋友必将恋恋不舍。海马潜伏是一个浅嬉水池,内设适合孩童玩乐的嬉戏喷泉。 

水中尽兴玩乐后,可前往海湾餐厅 (Bay Restaurant) 补充一些营养。餐厅供应亚洲和西方风味美食,欢闹一天后,在可俯瞰水上乐园的露台享用美食,是结束一天尽情游乐的最完美方式。

Beat the heat with a day out at Adventure Cove Waterpark™, Singapore.

Beat the heat with a day out at Adventure Cove Waterpark™. Seven thrilling water rides, such as Pipeline Plunge, will get your heart rate up while dropping you down an elevated chute and then sending you careening down banked turns, radical twists and dips before splashing out in a pool of water.

But if all you want is a lazy day in the sun, grab a friend and a tube, and take a leisurely ride down Adventure River, drifting past 14 stunning habitats including a lush jungle garden, a mysterious grotto and an underwater tunnel with a sea of marine life swimming above and around you.

Swim with the fishes
At the Adventure Cove Waterpark™, you can even swim with up to 20,000 friendly fishes in a man-made reef.

The Rainbow Reef, meanwhile, allows you to snorkel in a lagoon with 20,000 friendly fishes playing hide-and-seek in the man-made reef. Or you might want to wade among dozens of rays in Ray Bay, lightly touching their velvety wings as they swim past you.  

The kids have not been forgotten too, with the likes of features such as Seahorse Hideaway, a shallow wading pool complete with playful fountains that are just the right size for tots. 

You can head to the Bay Restaurant for some nourishment after frolicking in the water. Indulge in Asian and Western delights al-fresco style on the terrace overlooking the waterpark, the perfect way to round off a delightful day of fun.