当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

第 1 日

滨海湾花园
1 滨海湾花园

这片令人赞叹的绿地占地 101 公顷,经常为爱好大自然的人们举办各类活动。不要错过滨海南花园 (Bay South Garden) 的著名景点——种植了近 10 万棵植物的“云雾林”(Cloud Forest)花穹冷室,还有高达 50 米的巨型钢结构的“擎天大树”(Supertrees)。

新加坡植物园
2 新加坡植物园

新加坡植物园占地广阔,植物修剪美观,而且具有多重意义,远非普通休闲公园可相比拟。植物园是新加坡首个被列入联合国科教文组织“世界文化遗产”名单的旅游胜地。它种植有品种繁多的珍稀植物,包括世界上品种最全面的热带胡姬花,也有本地保留得最好的一片原始热带雨林。

第 2 日

拉柏多自然保护区 (Labrador Nature Reserve)
3 拉柏多自然保护区

这片自然保护区中经常有多种动物前来栖息和觅食,既有令人惊叹的巨蜥,也有美丽的植物如棋盘脚树。在这里远足的旅人还可以选择“文化遗产旅游路线”,了解拉柏多公园在新加坡海事行业和二战历史上所扮演的角色。

南部山脊 (The Southern Ridges)
4 南部山脊

这条引人入胜的步道总路线长达十公里,把园艺园林 (HortPark)、肯特岗公园 (Kent Ridge Park) 和花柏山公园 (Mount Faber Park) 等几个地标性风景名胜连成一体。从花柏山公园步行片刻,便可抵达著名的亨德森波浪行人天桥(Henderson Waves) ,到了晚间,灯火烂漫,格外美丽。

第 3 日

樟宜尾沿岸木板步道 (Changi Point Coastal Walk)
5 樟宜尾沿岸木板步道 (Changi Point Coastal Walk)

以风格质朴的樟宜村为起点,木板步道沿新加坡东部海岸线一路伸展。沿步道游览,您不仅能欣赏海岸线迷人景色,还能观赏各种沿海生物,包括具有金属光泽蓝色羽毛的洋燕,还有呈宝塔形的榄仁树。樟宜尾沿岸木板步道还是新加坡本地的热门垂钓地点之一。

白沙公园 (Pasir Ris Park)
6 白沙公园 (Pasir Ris Park)

这个社区公园里保留的大片茂密红树林更是为高度多样性动植物提供了栖息和生活的绝佳场所。沿着红树林木板步道 (Mangrove Boardwalk) 悠然散步,可近距离观赏红树林中栖息的动物,如大弹涂鱼、海蛄虾和海蛇。您或许能发现鳗鱼和巨蜥的踪迹,尤其在涨潮的时候。

东北河岸连道环线 (North Eastern Riverine Loop)
7 东北河岸连道环线 (North Eastern Riverine Loop)

这条路线长达 26 公里,穿过新加坡本岛自然保育较好的东北部,沿途连接了四座公园,一路风景美不胜收。您可以在榜鹅公园 (Punggol Park) 租用自行车,沿着环线悠然骑行,全程约需要二至五小时。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Singapore remains a safe destination. There is no travel restriction by World Health Organisation (WHO) to Zika-affected countries.

Day 1

Gardens by the Bay
1 Gardens by the Bay

This awe-inspiring, 101-hectare green zone is full of activities for nature lovers. Don’t miss Bay South Garden’s highlights—the Cloud Forest and Flower Dome conservatories, which house close to 100,000 plants, and the towering steel Supertrees that stretch up to 50 metres into the sky.

Singapore Botanic Gardens
2 Singapore Botanic Gardens

The sprawling but beautifully manicured Singapore Botanic Gardens isn’t just a recreational park. Singapore's first UNESCO Heritage is also home to an extensive collection of unique plants—including the world’s most comprehensive collection of tropical orchids—as well as one of the oldest remnants of a primary rainforest here.

Day 2

Labrador Nature Reserve
3 Labrador Nature Reserve

This reserve is a haven for flora and fauna like magnificent monitor lizards and beautiful fish poison trees. Trekkers can also go on enlightening heritage trails that shed light on Labrador Park’s role in Singapore’s maritime and war history.

The Southern Ridges
4 The Southern Ridges

This impressive ten-kilometre route links up several iconic green destinations, including HortPark, Kent Ridge Park and Mount Faber Park. Just a short walk from the latter is the spectacular Henderson Waves pedestrian bridge, which is particularly beautiful at night when it’s lit up.

Day 3

Changi Point Coastal Walk
5 Changi Point Coastal Walk

The rustic Changi Village is the starting point of this boardwalk route along Singapore’s eastern end. It boasts amazing views of the coastline as well as its inhabitants, like the metallic blue Pacific swallow and the pagoda-shaped sea almond tree. It is also a popular choice amongst locals as a fishing spot.

Pasir Ris Park
6 Pasir Ris Park

Biodiversity flourishes in this community park that also encompasses rich mangrove environments. Stroll along the Mangrove Boardwalk to take a closer look at mangrove-dwellers like the giant mudskipper, mud-lobsters and sea snakes. Eels and monitor lizards can also be sighted, especially at high tide.

North Eastern Riverine Loop
7 North Eastern Riverine Loop

This seamless, scenic 26-kilometre route covers four parks in the relatively unspoiled northeastern region of the island. You can rent a bicycle at Punggol Park for a pleasant ride along the trail, which takes about two to five hours.