1 政府大厦草场 (Padang)

上午 9:00:让梦想在大草场上欢跃 

政府大厦大草场是您浏览新加坡新旧融合景观的理想场所。1965 年,新加坡就是在此处宣布独立。置身于此,您可一睹中央商业区极其时尚的摩天大楼与前高等法院和政府大厦(于 2015 年末开幕的国家美术馆即设于此)以及圣安德烈座堂 (St Andrew's Cathedral) 等历史建筑比肩而立、错落有致的迷人景象。

在此,您可以见证新加坡多年来精心进行城市规划和改造的丰硕成果。滨海湾的主要地区是填海土地,建有标志性的 滨海湾金沙、 滨海湾花园、 新加坡摩天观景轮 和滨海堤坝。滨海堤坝把滨海湾地区改造成了巨大的淡水蓄水库。

从政府大厦大草场步行至旧议会巷 (Old Parliament Lane),去观看纪念史丹福莱佛士爵士登陆的塑像。之后,就可以开始您新加坡之旅的下一段行程了。


2 驳船码头

上午 9:30:新加坡河巡游

要想了解新加坡的海事史,莫过于 乘船巡游 新加坡河。

当年,新加坡河曾经是非常繁忙的水道,新加坡能取得世界第三大港口的地位,新加坡河的贡献功不可没。

游船将带您经过新加坡河口的三个码头——克拉码头、罗伯逊码头和驳船码头。这些码头两旁林立着各式商店和餐馆,是悠闲漫步的理想场所。

现在让我们从游船上登陆,继续下一段旅程。 上岸后,步行至克罗士街 (Cross Street),然后前往 牛车水。
 

3 牛车水

上午 10:30:探访新旧交融的繁华街区牛车水

牛车水 是新加坡最有韵味的地区之一,这里新旧交融,既有别致的现代画廊和时尚的咖啡馆,也有传统茶馆和沿街贩卖美食和各种物品的小贩。

昔日的牛车水热闹非凡,传统戏院和鸦片馆鳞次栉比,菜市场和街头小贩星罗棋布。随着牛车水地区在 1989 年开始重建,这种面貌开始发生转变。

如果您对牛车水的悠久历史感兴趣,就一定要去参观位于直落亚逸街 (Telok Ayer Street) 的 天福宫 ,这是本地最古老的华人寺庙。桥南路(South Bridge Road)上的马里安曼兴都庙 (Sri Mariamman Temple) 也应是您必访之处。

想要购物? 建议您到宝塔街 (Pagoda Street)的纪念品商店走走看看,或者到新桥路 (New Bridge Road) 选购烤肉干。如想一快朵颐,可以到史密斯街 (Smith Street) 牛车水大厦 (Chinatown Complex) 内设的菜市场和熟食中心,这里的本地美食闻名遐迩,广受佳评,定能让您尽兴。如想一探传统的魅力,可以光顾尼尔路 (Neil Road) 上的 茶渊 (Tea Chapter) 或丹戎巴葛路 (Tanjong Pagar) 上的 怡心轩 (Yixing Xuan Teahouse) ,品味中国香茗。

您也可步行到近邻的麦士威路熟食中心 (Maxwell Road Food Centre),尽情享用诱人美味,为您的下一段旅程补充能量。


4 麦士威路熟食中心

下午 12:30:在麦士威路享用午餐

新加坡人的“最爱”非美食莫属。让我们带您一探究竟。熟食中心又称小贩中心,是新加坡城市生活的重要组成部分,以大众化的价格提供各式美味佳肴。如今,麦士威路熟食中心依然是国内外美食家的必访之地。

您可以选择中式粥品、鱼片汤、炸香蕉和油炸咸煎饼(以红豆沙为馅的油炸面团)。但是,如果非得百里挑一的话,我们还是推荐天天海南鸡饭 (Tian Tian Chicken Rice),然后请您享用红豆冰(淋上各色调味佐料的冰沙),给您美味的一餐画上圆满的句号。您绝不会失望!

饱餐之后,您可以前往圣淘沙岛。请步行至牛车水地铁站,然后搭乘东北线地铁,前往港湾地铁站。

5 圣淘沙岛

下午 2:00:圣淘沙 — 安宁之岛

人们一向把圣淘沙和海盗联系在一起,直到 1970 年圣淘沙被改造成了休闲娱乐岛屿,这个印象才发生改变。如今,圣淘沙岛是 圣淘沙名胜世界 的所在地。这是个综合性的度假胜地,还有环球影城主题公园、水上探险乐园 (Adventure Cove Water Park) 以及海洋生物园。

也别错过 Singapore LIVE  表演。新加坡从不起眼的小渔村发展为本世纪具有国际影响力的国家——这个波澜壮阔的故事通过真人演员、特效和主题策划,呈献在您眼前。

前往圣淘沙的最新景点 —  新加坡杜莎夫人蜡像馆 (Madame Tussauds Singapore),您可以与建国总理李光耀 (Mr Lee Kuan Yew) 等我国历史名人以及亚洲和其他地区的许多顶级明星蜡像摆造型合影。

是时候返回新加坡本岛了。 从港湾地铁站搭乘东北线抵达多美歌地铁站,然后换乘地铁环线前往海湾舫地铁站。


6 新加坡摩天观景轮

下午 4:30:欣赏新加坡天际线美景

下一站,我们将前往 新加坡摩天观景轮。登高赏景,极目远眺,滨海湾令人叹为观止的美景将尽收眼帘。

世界著名的综合度假胜地 滨海湾金沙仅有几步之遥。站在酒店巨大的船形观景台上,您同样可以欣赏新加坡市中心和滨海湾的醉人景致。不可错过空中花园 (SkyPark):您可以在这个公共观景台上欣赏到新加坡城最棒的城市景观之一。

现在是时候启程前往我们今天的最后一个目的地了。一切由您选择:或留在滨海湾小酌几杯轻松一下,或前往新加坡动物园毗邻的 夜间动物园 ,与家人共度温馨时光。


7 1 Beach Road

晚上 8:00:尽情放松享受

是时候小歇一会儿,放松身心了。如果您打算小酌几杯犒劳自己,众多选择将让您难以取舍。最佳选择包括在滨海湾金沙顶楼能方便观赏城市灯光美景的 CÉ LA VI小酌几杯后 ,再到滨海湾购物中心 (Shoppes at the Bay) 享用晚餐。

或者您可以沿着莱佛士道 (Raffles Avenue) 步行一小段路,前往极具地标意义的新加坡莱佛士酒店 (Raffles Singapore Hotel)。

坐落在市中心的新加坡莱佛士酒店,是现代市区中洋溢着殖民地风情的一座典雅建筑。您可以到这家酒店的长廊酒吧, 点一杯原创于1915 年闻名全球的新加坡司令鸡尾酒(一种以杜松子酒为基酒的鸡尾)。或您需要比较有份量的餐食,不妨移步到长廊酒吧牛排馆。

卡斯加登路 (Cuscaden Road) 丽晶大酒店 (Regent Hotel) 的 曼哈顿酒吧 (Manhattan) (最近的地铁站是乌节地铁站)也是个令人惊艳的酒店酒吧。

曼哈顿酒吧的概念源自 19 世纪“精致品酒”的黄金年代。点一杯屡获殊荣的“新加坡国民”酒(Singapore Nacionale),以别具一格的方式庆祝新加的建国历程!


8 夜间野生动物园

晚上 8:00:乐享亲子时光

安排一次亲子活动来给您这一天的旅程划上美满句号? 从政府大厦地铁站搭乘南北线到宏茂桥地铁站,然后从巴士总站乘坐 138 号巴士前往新加坡动物园的夜间动物园。

自 1994 年设立以来,夜间动物园提供了前所未有的让人们与动物近距离亲密接触的独一无二的机会。夜间动物园中 38% 的动物品种属于濒危物种。在园区中悠闲地漫步参观,或者登上电车在导游的带领下游览。

在一整天的新加坡历史之旅后,夜间动物园丰富的餐饮选择可让小家伙们大快朵颐,而您也可以趁机歇歇脚。

1 Padang

9am: Field of dreams 

The Padang is the ideal spot to take in Singapore’s mix of old and new. It’s where Singapore gained independence in 1965 and where you can glimpse the glacially cool skyscrapers in the Central Business District mixed with historic buildings like the former Supreme Court and City Hall which house the newly opened National Gallery Singapore and the St. Andrew's Cathedral.

The results of long-term planning are evident. The Marina Bay area is built largely on reclaimed land and includes the iconic Marina Bay SandsGardens by the BaySingapore Flyer and Marina Barrage, which turned the whole bay into a giant fresh water reservoir.

From the Padang walk down to Old Parliament Lane to see the statue commemorating the landing of Sir Stamford Raffles and get ready for the next leg of our Singapore tour.


2 Boat Quay

9.30am: Cruise The Singapore River

There’s no better way to get a sense of Singapore’s maritime history than on a river cruise on the Singapore River.

Back then, the Singapore River was a busy waterway that helped the city earn its place as the world’s third largest port today.

The cruise takes you pass the three quays (Clarke, Robertson and Boat) which are lined with shops and restaurants, and is the ideal place for a leisurely stroll.

Now it’s time to head inland for the next leg of our tour. Upon your disembarkation point, walk to Cross Street and then head to Chinatown.
 

3 Chinatown

10.30am: Exploring Chinatown, a bustling mix of old and new

Chinatown is one of Singapore’s most exciting districts, where old meets new, and traditional tea houses and hawkers still ply their wares amid chic galleries and hipster cafes.

Old Chinatown was a riot of colour, where opera houses and opium dens competed for space with wet markets and street hawkers. That changed in 1989 with the redevelopment of the area.

For a taste of Chinatown’s history head over to Thian Hock Keng temple on Telok Ayer Street, the oldest Chinese temple in the city. Sri Mariamman Temple on South Bridge Road is also not to be missed.

Looking to shop? Head to the many souvenir shops in Pagoda Street or even pick up 'Bak kwa' (barbecued meat) in New Bridge Road. And if you’re hungry then Chinatown Complex on Smith Street houses the wet market and hawker centre popular for local fare. For a taste of tradition you can head over to Tea Chapter on Neil Road or Yixing Xuan Teahouse on Tanjong Pagar Road to enjoy Chinese tea.

Walk over to Maxwell Road Food Centre and prepare for some tantalising treats on the next leg of our tour.


4 Maxwell Road Food Centre

12.30pm: Lunch at Maxwell Road

If there’s one thing that Singaporeans love, it’s food, and we’re about to discover why. Food centres, also known as hawker centres, are key parts of life in the city, providing a wide array of delicious delicacies at unbeatable prices. Today, Maxwell Road Food Centre remains a must-visit destination for foodies both near and far.

Choose from Chinese porridge, fish soup, goreng pisang (banana fritters) and self-fried hum chim peng – a dough pancake filled with red-bean paste. But if we had to recommend just one dish, we’d go for the Tian Tian Chicken Rice and end off your meal with ice kachang - ice shavings topped with condiments. You won't be disappointed!

With full stomachs it’s time to head off to Sentosa Island. Walk to Chinatown MRT station then take the North East line to Harbourfront MRT station.

5 Sentosa Island

2pm: Sentosa - The Isle of Tranquility

Before it was transformed into a recreational island in 1970, the island was believed to be associated with pirates. Now, Sentosa is home to Resorts World Sentosa - an integrated resort which includes one of Singapore's two casinos, a Universal Studios theme park, Adventure Cove Water Park and a Marine Life Park.

This anniversary year, Images of Singapore LIVE is where the colourful story of Singapore, from a humble fishing village to 21st century powerhouse, is told through live actors, special effects and immersive theming.

Head over to Madame Tussauds Singapore, and pose with icons of our history like first Prime Minister Mr Lee Kuan Yew and a wide range of A-list stars from Asia and beyond.

It’s time to head back to the mainland. From HarbourFront MRT station, take the North East line to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station then change to the Circle Line to Bayfront MRT station.


6 Singapore Flyer

4.30pm: Admiring the Singapore Skyline

Our next stop brings us to the Singapore Flyer, where you can soak up breath-taking views across the Bay.

A short walk away is the world famous Marina Bay Sands, an integrated resort with equally stunning views from its roof. Don’t miss the Sands SkyPark: a public observatory deck for one of the best city views in town.

And now it’s time for our final destination of the day. The choice is yours: unwind over drinks, or for a more family-friendly option, head over to the Night Safari at Singapore Zoo.


7 1 Beach Road

8pm: Indulge Yourself

It's time to kick back and relax. And if you are looking to treat yourself with a couple of drinks, you’re going to be spoilt for choice. Top picks include CÉ LA VI atop Marina Bay Sands for stunning views of the city lights, followed by dinner at Shoppes at the Bay.

Alternatively head over to the iconic Raffles Hotel Singapore, a short walk away along Raffles Avenue.

The famous Raffles Singapore Hotel is an oasis of colonial style in the heart of modern Singapore. Visit the Long Bar, home of the world-famous Singapore Sling, a gin-based cocktail invented in 1915. For a more substantial meal, head to the Long Bar Steakhouse.

Another stunning hotel bar worth visiting is the Manhattan at Regent Hotel on Cuscaden Road (nearest MRT Orchard Station).

The Manhattan aims to revive the 19th century’s golden age of fine drinking, right here in Singapore. Order the award winning Singapore Nacionale and celebrate in style!


8 Night Safari

8pm: Treat the kids

Looking for a family-friendly way to round off the day? Take the North South line from City Hall MRT station to Ang Mo Kio MRT station then take bus 138 from the bus terminal to the Night Safari at the Singapore Zoo.

Since 1994, the Night Safari has offered a unique opportunity to get up close and personal with the animals as you’ve never seen them before. Today, 38% of these animal species at the Night Safari are under threat. Take a stroll or hop on a tram for a guided tour.

There are also plenty of dining options to entertain the little ones as you relax after a day spent learning the history of Singapore.