当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

条款和条件(用户提交)

通过您的博文上传/提交您的故事、引文、文字摘录或照片与视频(“作品”)即表示您同意接受以下条款和条件。这些条款和条件将构成对新加坡旅游局(“STB”)和您(“内容提供者”)具有约束力的协议(“协议”)。STB 和内容提供者在下文中单独分别称为“各自方”,和合称为“双方”。您特此同意向 STB 或其代理授予对您姓名和电子邮件地址的访问权限,以用于就本协议和作品的相关事宜联系您,并同意基于所述许可用途在多个平台和频道上披露您的姓名,以便 STB 标注您对作品的所有权。

双方协定如下:

1. 定义和解释

1.1 内容提供者是 www.yoursingapore.com 网站的独立第三方使用者,且对于利用不同消费者体验来丰富所述网站上的新加坡旅游故事而将发布在 www.yoursingapore.com 网站上及用于其他许可用途(定义如下)的作品,内容提供者为其所有者。

1.2 按照本协议的条款和条件,STB 希望内容提供者向其授予使用作品的权利和许可,并同意仅将作品用于许可用途。

1.3 按照本协议的所述条款,内容提供者同意向 STB 提供作品,并授予使用作品的许可。

1.4 除非上下文中另有规定,否则在本协议中,以下术语的含义如下:

“生效日期”指内容提供者通过上传/提交其博文、照片和视频中的故事、引文、文字摘录或图片以供 STB 使用即表示其同意接受本协议条款和条件的日期。

“受许可方”的定义参见第 3.1.4 条

“许可用途”的定义参见第 2.2 条

“条款”的定义参见第 2.5 条

“地区”指全球所有国家、地区和地点。

1.5 除非上下文中另有规定,否则在本协议中:

1.5.1 提及某一性别之处包含另一性别;

1.5.2 标题仅为方便而提供,不用于解释本协议;

1.5.3 提及的任何法令、法规或规章包含对其的任何修订、整合、修改、重颁或重印,或取代其的任何法令、法规或规章;

1.5.4“书面”一词包括以信件、传真或电子邮件形式发送的任何通讯内容;

1.5.5“包含”或“包括”一词不得理解为产生任何限制,和

1.5.6“一方”一词包括自然人以及任何机构或实体(无论是否组成法人组织)。

2. 许可证

2.1 由于作品在 www.yoursingapore.com 网站上公开发布,内容提供者特此向 STB 授予基于许可用途在各地区以单独、整体形式或者与 STB 或任何第三方的其他作品组合使用、复制和传播作品的永久、非排他、免版税、可次级授权权利和许可,包括以下权利:

2.1.1 基于许可用途,校对、编译、发布和传播作品,以及将作品添加入其他作品;

2.1.2 基于许可用途,针对所有相关媒介形式(包括网站和在线门户、互联网和电子媒体),添加、编辑(包括作品违反或可能违反下面第 3 条中任何保证的情况)、调整或转换作品;

2.1.3 基于许可用途进行电子复制;

2.1.4 基于许可用途,将作品从英语翻译为其他任何语言,校对、编译、发布和传播翻译版作品,以及将翻译版作品添加入其他作品(前提是 STB 自行认定相关文本为准确翻译);

2.1.5 将作品复制和传输给 STB 的公共关系机构和代表办事处,并允许其基于许可用途通过第 2.1.1 – 2.1.4 条许可的方式使用作品;

2.1.6 将作品复制和传输给开发人员,并允许其在有效期内基于许可用途通过第 2.1.1 – 2.1.3 条许可的方式

使用作品。为避免疑义,特此指明,此类许可应包括内容提供者在向 STB 提供的作品中所包含的商标、徽标和商业名称(如果有)的使用权利,但此类使用仅限于将此类商标、徽标和商业名称作为作品的内容部分使用、复制和传输。

2.2 第 2.1 条中授予许可的许可用途如下:(a) 通过在线平台(www.yoursingapore.com 网站或其他任何 STB 网站的选定网页,包括 STB 代表办事处的网页)和 STB 的视频分享平台(包括但不限于 STB 的 Youtube.com 帐户)分享、传播和展示作品,(b) 在 STB 的社交媒体平台(包括但不限于 Facebook 和 Twitter)通过链接相关 www.yoursingapore.com 或其他网站网页或者其他方式分享、传播和展示作品,和 (c) 允许开发人员通过开发人员应用编程界面在其网站和应用程序中分享、传播和展示作品或部分作品(统称为“许可用途”)。此类许可用途可能在经 STB 向内容提供者发出书面通知后不时修改。

2.3 根据第 2.12.2 条中所述许可,原始作品中的所有版权和其他知识产权(“背景 IP”)均始终归内容提供者所有。

2.4 双方同意,STB 对作品所做的所有修改、改编和衍生中所含的所有版权和其他知识产权均归 STB 所有,并受内容提供者按照第 2.3 条所拥有的背景 IP 约束。

2.5 本协议的“有效期”为自生效日期计起的 1 个日历年,由 STB 选择是否再延续 1 个日历年。STB 可自行选择是否延续,并可通过在有效期结束前发出书面通知来终止本协议。如果 STB 未采取相关行动,则本协议将自动延续 1 年,除非 STB 在当前有效期结束前向内容提供者发出不续约通知。

2.6 双方同意,www.yoursingapore.com 网站上的使用条款和隐私声明(STB 可能不时进行修改)(“网站条款”)通过引用形式纳入本协议,且如果网站条款和本协议之间存在任何不一致,则以本协议的条款和条件为准。

3. 保证

3.1 内容提供者保证并担保:

3.1.1 其为作品所含的所有版权、商标和任何知识产权或其他权利的唯一且无负担所有者;

3.1.2 其拥有签订本协议的有效所有权和权利,且不受任何会对本协议或履行本协议义务产生不利影响的之前协议的约束;

3.1.3 作品为内容提供者的原创作品,且仅归内容提供者所有,目前或未来均不侵犯任何第三方的版权、商标、任何知识产权或其他权利;

3.1.4 STB 和/或第 2.1.5 条所述任何第三方实体和机构(均为“受许可方”)按照本协议条款使用作品的行为不使 STB 和/或任何受许可方承担内容提供者或任何第三方基于版权、商标或知识产权侵权或者其他任何起诉理由提出的索赔;

3.1.5 作品不包含内容提供者或任何第三方的任何机密或专有信息;

3.1.6 作品不包含任何个人的任何个人数据;

3.1.7 内容提供者尽可能确保作品所含信息准确无误且在提交给 STB 的当日为最新信息,而且内容提供者拥有在作品中展示第三方及其物品/服务的所有必要批准、许可和提供(如果有);且

3.1.8 作品不包含任何淫秽、攻击性、违法或诽谤材料,且不会使 STB 陷入任何民事或刑事诉讼。

3.2 对于因违反第 3 条引起的任何和所有损失、损害、支出、费用、责任和索赔(包括第三方因任何作品侵犯其任何版权、商标、知识产权或其他权利而提出的任何索赔),内容提供者应为 STB 和所有受许可方辩护并使其免于受损。STB 可选择不上传或停止传播、展示和发布目前或未来违反第 3.1 条所述保证的作品。

4. 保密

4.1 对于在本协议有效期内或本协议协商期间的任意时刻获得的另一方的任何机密信息,任一方均不得披露给任何第三方。

4.2 一方的机密信息包括其目前或未来的商业、业务、运营、营销、出版、宣传和创新信息和计划,但不包括作品的任何部分或作品所含的任何信息。

5. 责任

在任何情况下,对于基于本协议第 2.1.4 条或与其相关而引起或导致的任何损失、损害、支出和费用,STB 均不对内容提供者承担任何责任。

6. 杂项

6.1 完整协议和变化形式

6.1.1 本协议是双方之间达成的完整协议,取代之前的所有相关协议、声明或承诺,并规定了双方之间的所有协定条款。

6.1.2 对于本协议的任何修订或修改均必须采用书面形式,并经过各方的授权代表签字。

6.2 双方关系

双方为独立缔约方,且本协议中的任何内容均不得视为构成双方之间达成任何雇佣、合作、合资或委托代理关系。

6.3 转让和更替

任一方均不得在未经另一方书面许可的情况下,将其在本协议下的权利和义务转让给第三方。

6.4 第三方权利

根据《合同第三方权利法》(第 53B 条),并非本协议缔约方的个人或实体无权执行本协议的任何条款,无论此类个人或实体的姓名或名称是否标为其中成员或出现在特定说明中。为避免疑义,特此指明,本条款中的任何内容均不影响本协议的任何许可受转让方的权利。

6.5 适用法律和司法管辖

6.5.1 本协议受新加坡法律约束,且应按照新加坡法律进行解释。

6.5.2 双方特此同意接受新加坡法院的非排他性司法管辖。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Terms and Conditions (User Submission)

By uploading/submitting your stories, quotations, excerpts of text or images from your blog, photographs and videos (the “Works”), you hereby agree to the following terms and conditions, which will form a binding agreement (the “Agreement”) between the Singapore Tourism Board (“STB”) and you (the “Content Provider”). STB and the Content Provider shall hereinafter be referred to each as the “Party”, and together the “Parties”. You hereby consent also to STB or its agents accessing your name and email for the purpose of contacting you in relation to this Agreement and the Works, and consent to the disclosure of your name on the various platforms and channels set out in the Permitted Purposes, in order for STB to attribute the Works to you.

The Parties agree as follows:

1. Definitions & Interpretation

1.1 The Content Provider is an independent third-party user of the www.yoursingapore.com website, and is the owner of the Works, which will be used on the www.yoursingapore.com website and for the other Permitted Purposes (defined below) in order to enrich the Singapore story on the said website with a variety of different consumer voices.

1.2 STB wishes to obtain from the Content Provider, the right and licence to use the Works, and agrees to use the Works for the Permitted Purposes, upon the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

1.3 The Content Provider agrees to provide and license the Works to STB, upon the terms set out in this Agreement.

1.4 In this Agreement, unless the context otherwise requires, the following words shall have the following meanings:

“Effective Date” means the date the Content Provider has agreed to the terms and conditions in the Agreement by uploading/submitting their stories, quotations, excerpts of text or images from their blog, photographs and videos for STB’s use.

“Licensed Party” is defined in Clause 3.1.4.

“Permitted Purposes” is defined in Clause 2.2.

“Term” is defined in Clause 2.5.

“Territory” means all countries, bases and locations throughout the world.

1.5 In this Agreement, unless the context requires otherwise:

1.5.1 a reference to a gender includes the other gender;

1.5.2 the headings are used for convenience only and do not affect the interpretation of this Agreement;

1.5.3 a reference to any statute, rule, or regulation includes any amendment, consolidation, modification, re-enactment or reprint of it or any statute, rule, or regulation replacing it;

1.5.4 the words “in writing” include any communication sent by letter, facsimile transmission or email;

1.5.5 the word “include” or “including” shall not be construed as having any limiting effect; and

1.5.6 the word “person” includes a natural person and any body or entity whether incorporated or not.

2. Licence

2.1 In consideration of the publicity given to the Works on the www.yoursingapore.com website, the Content Provider hereby grants to STB, the perpetual, non-exclusive, royalty-free, sub-licensable right and licence in the Territory to use, reproduce, and communicate the Works, whether as individual or collective works or in combination with other works of STB or any third parties for the Permitted Purposes, including the right to:

2.1.1 collate, compile, publish and communicate the Works, and include the Works in other works for the Permitted Purposes;

2.1.2 include, edit (including if the Works breach or may breach any of the warranties in Clause 3 below), adapt or convert the Works in or to all the relevant media formats including on websites and online portals, Internet and electronic media for the Permitted Purposes;

2.1.3 make electronic reproductions for the Permitted Purposes;

2.1.4 make translations of the Works from the English language to any other language, and collate, compile, publish and communicate these translated Works, and include these translated Works in other works for the Permitted Purposes, provided the text is accurately translated as solely determined by STB;

2.1.5 reproduce and communicate the Works to STB’s public relations agencies and representative offices, and allow them to use the Works in the manner permitted under Clauses 2.1.1 – 2.1.4 for the Permitted Purposes; and

2.1.6 reproduce and communicate the Works to developers, and allow them to use the Works in the manner permitted under Clauses 2.1.1 - 2.1.3 for the Permitted Purposes,

for the Term. For the avoidance of doubt, such licences shall include the right to use the Content Provider’s trademarks, logos and trade names (if any) which are incorporated in the Works delivered by the Content Provider to STB, provided that such use is restricted to use, reproduction and communication of such trademarks, logos and trade names as integral parts of the Works.

2.2 The permitted purposes for which the licences are granted in Clause 2.1 are as follows: (a) sharing, communication and display of the Works through online platforms on the www.yoursingapore.com website or any of STB’s other websites at selected webpages (including the webpages of STB’s representative offices), and on STB’s video-sharing platforms including without limitation the STB Youtube.com accounts, (b) sharing, communication and display of the Works, whether by link back to the relevant www.yoursingapore.com or other website’s webpage or otherwise, on STB’s social media platforms, including without limitation Facebook and Twitter, and (c) allowing developers to share, communicate and display the Works or part thereof on the developers’ websites and applications, by way of developer application programming interfaces (collectively, the “Permitted Purposes”). Such Permitted Purposes may be amended from time to time by notification of STB to the Content Provider in writing.

2.3 Subject to the licences set out in Clauses 2.1 and 2.2, all copyright and other intellectual property in the original Works (“Background IP”) shall be retained by the Content Provider.

2.4 The Parties agree that all copyright and other intellectual property in all modifications, adaptations, and derivations of the Works made by STB shall vest in STB, subject to the Content Provider’s ownership of the Background IP pursuant to Clause 2.3.

2.5 The “Term” of this Agreement shall be 1 calendar year from the Effective Date, subject to an option for STB not to renew the Term of this Agreement for 1 more calendar year. This option may be exercised solely by STB in writing prior to the end of the Term, which will terminate the Agreement. If the option is not exercised by STB, this Agreement shall be automatically renewed for additional 1 year extension terms unless notice of non-renewal is sent by STB to the Content Provider prior to the end of the current Term.

2.6 The Parties agree that the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement available on the www.yoursingapore.com website (as amended from time to time by STB) (“Website Terms”) shall be incorporated by reference into this Agreement, and in the event of any inconsistency between the Website Terms and this Agreement, the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall prevail.

3. Warranties

3.1 The Content Provider warrants and undertakes that:

3.1.1 it is the sole and unencumbered owner of all copyright, trade marks and any intellectual property or other rights in the Works;

3.1.2 it has good title and authority to enter into this Agreement and is not bound by any previous agreement which adversely affects this Agreement or the performance of its obligations under this Agreement;

3.1.3 the Works are the original works of the Content Provider and are owned solely by the Content Provider and do not and will not infringe the copyright, trade marks or any intellectual property or other rights of any third party;

3.1.4 use of the Works in accordance with the terms of this Agreement by STB and/or any of the third party entities and agencies referred to in Clause 2.1.5 (each a “Licensed Party”) shall not subject STB or any Licensed Party to any claims by the Content Provider or any third party for copyright, trade marks or intellectual property infringement, or for any other cause of action;

3.1.5 the Works do not contain any confidential or proprietary information of the Content Provider or any third party;

3.1.6 the Works do not contain any personal data of any individual;

3.1.7 to the best of the Content Provider’s knowledge, the information in the Works are accurate and up to date as at the date of provision to the STB, and the Content Provider has obtained all the necessary approvals, licences and provisions (if any) to feature the third parties and their goods/services in the Works; and

3.1.8 the Works do not contain any obscene, offensive, unlawful or defamatory material and will not expose STB to civil or criminal proceedings.

3.2 The Content Provider shall indemnify STB and each Licensed Party and keep STB and each Licensed Party indemnified against any and all loss, damage, costs, expenses, liabilities and claims arising from any breach of this Clause 3, including any claim by a third party that any of the Works infringes any copyright, trademarks or intellectual property or other rights of a third party. STB may choose not to upload or cease communication, display and publication of the Works which are or will be in breach of the warranties in Clause 3.1.

4. Confidentiality

4.1 Neither Party shall disclose to any third party any confidential information of the other Party at any time acquired during the existence of this Agreement or in any negotiations relating to this Agreement.

4.2 Confidential information of a Party shall include its present or future commercial, business, operational, marketing, publication, exploitation, and creative information and plans, but shall not include any part of the Works or any information contained in the Works.

5. Liability

STB shall not under any circumstances whatever be liable to the Content Provider for any losses, damages, expenses and costs suffered or incurred arising under or in connection with Clause 2.1.4 of this Agreement.

6. Miscellaneous

6.1 Entire Agreement & Variations

6.1.1 This Agreement is the entire agreement between the Parties and supersedes all previous agreements, representations or promises and sets out all the terms agreed between the Parties.

6.1.2 Any amendment or alteration to this Agreement must be in writing and signed by an authorised signatory of each Party.

6.2 Relationship of Parties

The Parties are independent contractors and nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed to constitute any employment, partnership, joint venture or principal-agent relationship between the Parties.

6.3 Assignment & Novation

Either Party shall not assign or novate its rights and obligations under this Agreement to a third party, without the other Party’s written consent.

6.4 Rights of Third Parties

A person or entity who is not a Party to this Agreement shall have no right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Act (Cap. 53B) to enforce any term of this Agreement, regardless of whether such person or entity has been identified by name, as a member of a class or as answering a particular description. For the avoidance of doubt, nothing in this Clause shall affect the rights of any permitted assignee or transferee of this Agreement.

6.5 Governing Law & Jurisdiction

6.5.1 This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Singapore law.

6.5.2 The Parties hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.