当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

网站使用条款

一般法律信息

新加坡旅游局(“STB”)为方便一般公众查询资料而负责管理本网站和其他相关网站(下称“网站”)。访问和使用这些网站的信息和/或下载网站上的材料,意味着您已无条件同意遵守并受到此套使用条款(下称“使用条款”)及您所访问的 STB 各相关网站中所含的 STB 特定条款或通知的约束;本局可随时酌情对这些条款或通知内容进行更新或修订。所有更动都将在网站上发布,而您在更动发布后使用网站,即意味着您同意并接受修订后的使用条款。因此,您应在每次使用网站时细读使用条款。

使用条款及 STB 网站中的 STB 特定条款或通知出现不一致情况时,应以本文所提及的特定条款或通知为准。

受版权保护材料的使用 标志与标记 免责声明 第三方网站的链接与网络信息来源 用户提交内容 隐私声明 管辖法律 统计数据或其它已下载发行物的特定使用条款 访问权限
受版权保护材料的使用

除非另作说明,否则本网站所有编辑内容、制图、图像、徽标、声音和多媒体作品(下称“内容”)受所有权、版权、其他法律和/或国际条约保护,且属 STB 所有、授权予 STB 或由 STB 管控。除非另作说明(“版权声明”),否则所有上述内容未经 STB 或其他版权所有者书面许可,不得以全部或部分形式复印、复制、转载、上传、发布、传输、模仿或以其他形式传播。

尽管有前述规定,在得到 STB 明确许可,且满足以下要求时,可使用网站内容:

(1) 以上版权声明显示;

(2) 网站内容只用于资讯性、非商业、个人用途,且不得在任何网络计算机上复制或发布,或在任何媒体上传播;或者,网站内容如果不属 STB 的内容合作伙伴所提供,此类内容由开发者以应用程序编程接口的方式使用,并在开发者的网站和应用程序中整体或部分地共享、通信和显示;以及

(3) 网站内容只用于资讯性、非商业、个人用途,不得以任何方式对内容进行更动、增删或修改,且在单台计算机上仅下载一份内容副本。

未经 STB 或其他版权所有者书面许可,明确禁止将网站内容用于上述用途之外的其他用途,否则可导致严重的民事和刑事处罚。

STB 网站上所有可供下载的软件和附带文件均是 STB 和/或其供应商的版权保护作品。软件和文件所有权由版权持有人所有,您拥有使用软件和文件的许可。对此类软件或文件的使用应遵照许可协议条款进行。请仔细阅读每件产品随附的许可协议(如有),并在下载之前表明您同意相关条款。

网站的设计和编排受到知识产权法及其他法律的保护,不得完整或部分复制。除非得到 STB 的明确许可,否则不得复制或传输网站上的徽标、制图、音像、图像或搜索引擎。

标志与标记

鱼尾狮标志和 STB 企业商标(下称“标志”)受新加坡旅游局法令(第 305B 章)保护,未经授权使用此标志或类似表述均将受到法律制裁。

网站中所用 STB 的其他标记、徽标或品牌(下称“标记”)均是 STB 的注册商标。本文提及的其他产品和公司名称均为其各自所有人的注册商标。

针对未经授权使用 STB 名称、标志、标记和本文所述其他标记的情况,STB 和/或相应所有人将立即采取行动。STB 将保留所有在本文中未明确授予的权利。

免责声明

虽然 STB 已尽力确保网站上的信息取自可靠来源,STB 在网站上所提供的内容与信息只以“现状”为基础,不作任何形式的保证。在法律许可的最大范围内,STB 不作任何保证,并对网站内容的准确性、正确性、可靠性、时效性、无侵权、所有权、适销性、质量,以及针对特定用途的适用性,不作任何及全部保证和暗示保证。建议用户直接与相关实体或个人联系,以确认网站内容中任何想要依据的信息。

STB 在网站中对任何实体或个人,或对其服务或产品所作的任何参照,不是且不得视为 STB 对该实体或者其服务或产品的质量或用途适用性的背书。

在任何情况下,STB 都不对以任何形式(直接或间接)使用网站而造成的任何类型损害或损失承担责任,包括但不限于所有因履行合同、疏忽或其它侵权行为中使用、数据或利润损失所导致的特殊、间接或从属损害,或者下列损害或损失:(i) 包括但不限于提交内容(定义见下文)中任何错误、遗漏、淫秽、非法或诽谤信息和材料或由 STB 之外的第三方创建和提供的内容所导致或相关的损害或损失;(ii) 因为依据网站所包含或提供的内容而导致的损害或损失;以及 (iii) 因为使用网站而导致的损害或损失。STB 不保证通过网站取得的内容或任何相关功能将无中断或零误差,不保证会自动对错误进行矫正,也不保证网站与服务器不含任何病毒和/或其他恶意、破坏性或损坏性代码、程序或宏指令。

网站中包含或发布的内容可能存在不准确或印刷错误。STB 将定期对网站信息进行修订。STB(依据或不依据相关实体的指导)可随时对网站内容进行修订、改进或更新,并保留随时修改网站的权利。

与第三方网站之间的链接与网络信息来源

STB 网站中的链接可能会让您离开网站,转到第三方网站。STB 网站也可能具有包含第三方网站内容的网络信息来源。链接网站或网络信息来源不受 STB 管控;对于任何链接网站内容、任何网络信息来源、链接网站和网络信息来源中的任何链接,或此类网站及网络信息来源在内容上的任何修订或更新,STB 一概不承担责任。STB 不承担用户因访问第三方链接网站和网络信息来源(包括但不限于通过这些网站订购任何服务或产品)而承受或造成的任何损失、损害、成本和费用。使用网络信息来源上的超链接、内容和链接,以及访问此类超链接网站,将是您个人必须承担的风险。STB 提供这些链接和网络信息来源,纯粹为了方便用户浏览使用,不得视为 STB 认可这些链接网站或网络信息来源的内容及链接。在任何情况下,STB 都不应被视为以任何方式与网站超链接站点或网络信息来源内容中所使用或所显示的任何商标或服务标记、徽标、标识或其它设备有关联或存在附属关系。

您可以缓存、超链接、框起网站或任何内容,但任何所链接的网站或框架,如含侵权、淫秽、无礼、非法或诽谤材料或信息,或者其它任何不当材料或信息, STB 有权禁用相关的链接或框架。

第三方网站可能会要求您将我们网站上的个人资料链接到另一个第三方网站上的个人资料,或者登录另一个第三方网站并将自己在该第三方网站上的个人资料链接到我们的网站。您可以选择这么做,但允许链接此类信息的决定可能随时撤销。

用户提交内容

通过在网站上发布信息或其它方式向网站提交内容,包括在任何提交内容中所含的故事、引述、文字或图像的摘录、照片和视频(统称为“提交内容”),意味着您同意接受“用户提交内容”所列之内容许可条款与条件(“内容许可”)。您认同 STB 可在标明信息来源的前提下自行决定选择使用您的提交内容。任何个人或实体若违反本使用条款而侵犯您或 STB 对提交内容所拥有的权利,您进一步授权 STB 对相关个人或实体提出诉讼。您承认并同意,提交内容属非保密性质。STB 保留以下权利并具有绝对酌情决定权:在不另行通知的情况下,出于任何原因随时删除、屏蔽或编改任何在网站上发布或存储的提交内容;对于您因提交内容被删除或编改而承受或造成的任何损失、损害、成本和费用,STB 概不负责任。如果您对网站的内容有任何投诉或异议,或者认为网站上发布的任何内容侵犯了您所持有的智慧产权,请立刻通过网站上提供的联系方式与我们联系,STB 会在合理范围内尽全力调查相关投诉、异议或反馈,并酌情决定删除相关内容。

隐私权声明

STB 隐私权声明适用于网站上提供的所有服务、技术和应用程序。使用和访问相关服务、技术和应用程序,意味着您同意受 STB 之隐私权声明约束。

管辖法律

网站(第三方链接网站除外)由 STB 通过新加坡与世界各地的分社办事处管理。在技术允许的前提下,用户可在全球各个国家/地区访问 STB 网站。一旦您访问这些网站,意味着您同意访问及使用网站和网站内容的行为,以及相关使用条款,均须受到新加坡共和国法律的管辖与解释。您谨此同意接受新加坡法院非专属管辖权的管辖。

统计数据或其他已下载发行物的特定使用条款

对于任何个人、团体或组织由于网站中统计数据或其他发行物中提供的任何数据、信息、材料或文件发生错误、疏忽,导致出现损失时,不论损失是否由对此类数据、信息、材料或文件信赖所致,STB 及其员工、公务人员或代理商概不负责。

STB 的统计数据或其他发行物中提供的数据、信息、材料或文件仅限您于非商业用途使用。您可以拥有:

(a) 一份可机读副本;以及

(b) 从 STB 统计数据或其他发行物下载的数据、信息、材料和文件的一份打印副本,供您个人研究、参考或学习使用。

您不得以任何形式将源自网站的任何数据、信息、材料或文件给予、再销售、再分发、重发或转移给任何其他个人、团体或组织。同时,您也不得以任何形式,通过任何方法,对源自网站的数据、信息、材料或文件进行改编、变动、修改、编辑或以其他形式影响其完整性。不得以涉及任何诽谤、非法或可能会对 STB 名誉造成损害的目的使用网站提供的数据、信息、材料或文件。若违反此条款,基于您未获授权使用下载自网站的数据、信息、材料或文件,您保证让 STB 免于承担任何所造成的损失,或针对 STB 的所有诉讼。

若您希望以任何商业目的,或任何非上述允许范围内的用途及方式使用来自 STB 统计数据或其他发行物中的数据、信息、材料或文件,请先来函提呈要求,征得 STB 明确的书面许可。

使用权

STB 有权随时在毫无争议的情况下拒绝或限制任何用户或通过任何互联网地址访问我们网站。

您同意,在未经 STB 授权的情况下,不会使用任何设备、软件或途径来扰乱或企图扰乱网站的正常运作,不使用任何机器人程序、网络爬虫程序、其他自动设备或手动流程来监控或复制网站内的任何网页或网站内容,也不会进行任何对 STB 服务器造成过大或不合理负载的行为。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Welcome to our new and improved site. Find out why we upgraded or tell us what you think about it here.

Website Terms of Use

General Legal Information

The Singapore Tourism Board (“STB”) maintains this and other websites for the convenience of the public (the “websites”). By accessing and using the information and/or materials downloaded from the websites, you unconditionally agree to be bound by these terms of use (the “Terms of Use”) and the specific terms or notices of the STB contained in the respective STB websites you are accessing, which may be updated and amended from time to time at STB’s sole discretion. All changes will be posted on the websites, and your use of the websites after such changes have been posted will constitute your agreement to the modified Terms of Use. You should therefore read the Terms of Use carefully each time you visit the websites.

In the event of any inconsistency in the Terms of Use, and any specific terms or notices of the STB contained in any other of the STB’s websites, the specific terms or notices contained therein shall prevail.

Use of Copyrighted Content Symbols and Marks Disclaimers of Warranties and Liability Links to Third-Party Sites, and Web Feeds User Submissions Privacy Statement Governing Law Specific Terms and Conditions for Use of Statistical or other Publications downloaded Right of Access
Use of Copyrighted Content

All editorial content, graphics, images, logos, sounds and multimedia works on the websites (the “Content”) are protected by proprietary rights, copyright, other laws and/or international treaties, and are owned by, licensed to or controlled by STB, unless otherwise stated. The Content shall not be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, imitated or otherwise distributed, whether in whole or in part, without the written permission of STB or the respective copyright owners if otherwise stated ("copyright statement").

Notwithstanding the above, permission is expressly granted by STB to use the Content if :-

(1) the above copyright statement appears;

(2) the Content are used only for informational, non-commercial and personal use only and will not be copied or posted on any network computer or broadcast in any media, OR, if the Content has not been provided by a content partner of STB, such Content is used by a developer by way of developer application programming interfaces and shared, communicated and displayed on the developer’s websites and applications in whole or in part; and

(3) if the Content is being used only for informational, non-commercial and personal use, no alterations, additions or modifications of the Content are made in any way and only one copy of the Content is downloaded onto a single computer.

Use of the Content for any other purpose is expressly prohibited without the written permission of STB or the respective copyright owners, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.

All software and accompanying documentation made available for downloading from the STB's websites are the copyrighted work of the STB and/or its suppliers. Software and documentation ownership is retained by the copyright owner and you have a licence to use the software and documentation. The use of any such software or documentation may be subject to the terms of a licence agreement. Please read the licence agreement that accompanies each product, if any, and indicate your agreement to those terms prior to downloading.

The design and layout of the websites are protected by intellectual property and other laws and shall not be copied in whole or in part. No logo, graphic, sound, image or search engine from the websites may be copied or transmitted unless expressly permitted by STB.

Symbols and Marks

A depiction of the Merlion symbol and STB’s corporate logo (the “Symbols”), are protected by the Singapore Tourism Board Act (Chapter 305B), and any unauthorised use of the Symbols or representations closely resembling them are offences which may be punishable under the law.

Other marks, logos or branding of the STB used on the websites (the “Marks”) may be registered trademarks of STB. Other product and company names mentioned herein may also be the registered trademarks of their respective owners.

STB and/or the relevant proprietors will not hesitate to take action against any unauthorised usage of STB’s name, the Symbols, Marks and other marks referred to herein. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved by STB.

Disclaimer of Warranties and Liability

While STB has made every reasonable effort to ensure that the information contained in the websites have been obtained from reliable sources, STB provides the Content and information on the websites on an “as is” basis without warranty of any kind. To the fullest extent permitted by law, STB does not warrant and hereby disclaims any and all warranties and implied warranties including those as to accuracy, correctness, reliability, timeliness, non-infringement, title, merchantability, quality, and fitness for any particular purpose of the Content. It is recommended that prospective users liaise directly with the relevant entities or individuals to confirm any information in the Content that they seek to rely on.

Any reference made by the STB in the websites to any entities or individuals, or to their services or products, is not an endorsement nor should it imply any such endorsement of the quality or fitness of purpose of that entity, or its services or products.

In no event shall STB be liable for any damage or loss of any kind, howsoever caused as a result (direct or indirect) of the use of the websites, including but not limited to any special, indirect or consequential damages resulting from loss of use, data or profits, whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tortious action, and any damage or loss suffered (i) arising from or in relation to the Content including without limitation any errors, omissions, obscenities, infringing offensive unlawful or defamatory information and material in the Submissions (defined below) or Content created by and attributed to third parties other than STB, (ii) as a result of reliance on the Content contained in or available from the websites, and (iii) as a result of the use of the websites. STB disclaims any warranty that the Content available through the websites or any functions associated therewith will be uninterrupted or error-free, or that defects will be corrected or that the websites and the server is and will be free of all viruses and/or other malicious, destructive or corrupting code, programme or macro.

The Content contained in or published on the websites may include inaccuracies or typographical errors. Changes are periodically added to the information. STB (with or without the instruction of the relevant entities) may make changes or improvements, or update the Content at any time, and reserves the right to modify the websites from time to time.

Links to and from Third-Party Sites, and Web Feeds

The links in the websites may allow you to leave the websites to third-party sites. The websites may also feature web feeds with content from third-party sites. The linked sites or web feeds are not under the control of STB and STB is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any web feed, or any link contained in a linked site and web feed, or any changes or updates to such sites or contents from web feeds. STB shall not be liable for any losses, damages, costs and expenses suffered or incurred by you from the access to those websites and web feeds, including without limitation any booking of services or products through those websites. Use of the hyperlinks, contents and links on the web feeds, and access to such hyperlinked websites are entirely at your own risk. STB is only providing these links and web feeds as a matter of convenience to the users, and is not to be implied as an endorsement of the linked site or contents and links from the web feeds. In no circumstances shall STB be considered to be associated or affiliated in whatever manner with any trade or service marks, logos, insignia or other devices used or appearing on those websites to which the websites are hyperlinked, or in any of the contents of the web feeds.

You may cache, hyperlink to, and frame the websites or any of the Content, but STB reserves all rights to disable any links to, or frames of any site containing infringing, obscene, offensive, unlawful or defamatory material or information, or any other inappropriate material or information.

You may be asked by a third-party site to link your profile on the websites to a profile on another third-party site, or to log in to another third-party site to link your profile on that third-party site to the websites. Choosing to do so is optional and the decision to allow this information to be linked can be disabled at any time.

User Submissions

By submitting content to the websites by postings on this websites or otherwise, including any stories, quotations, excerpts of text or images, photographs and videos contained in any submissions (collectively, “Submissions”), you hereby agree to the content licence terms and conditions for user submissions (the “Content Licence”). You acknowledge that STB may choose to use and provide attribution of your Submissions at our sole discretion. You further grant STB the right to pursue at law any person or entity that violates your or STB’s rights in the Submissions by a breach of these Terms of Use. You acknowledge and agree that the Submissions are non-confidential. STB reserves the right, and has absolute discretion, to remove, screen or edit without notice any Submissions posted or stored on the websites at any time and for any reason, and STB will not be liable for any losses, damages, costs and expenses suffered or incurred by you as a result of such removal or editing. If you have any complaints or objections to the Content on the websites, or if you believe that any of the Content posted on the websites infringes an intellectual property right that you hold, please contact us immediately at the contact details available on the websites, and STB shall use reasonable endeavours to investigate the complaint, objection or feedback, and remove the relevant Content as decided in its sole discretion.

Privacy Statement

STB’s privacy statement shall apply to all services, technology and applications available on the websites. By using and accessing the services, technology and applications, you hereby agree to be bound by STB’s privacy statement.

Governing Law

The websites (excluding third-party linked sites) are operated by the STB from its offices within Singapore and elsewhere around the world. It can be accessed from all countries around the world where the technology permits. However, by accessing these websites, you agree that all access and use of the websites and the Content, and the Terms of Use shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Republic of Singapore. You hereby agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.

Specific Terms and Conditions for Use of Statistical or other Publications downloaded

STB and any of its employees, servants or agents shall not be liable for any loss suffered by any person, body or organisation as a result of any error or omission in the data, information, materials or documentation provided in the statistical or other publications on the websites, whether or not such loss was suffered as a result of reliance on such data, information, materials or documentation.

The data, information, materials or documentation from the STB's statistical or other publications are provided solely for your own non-commercial use only. You may make:

(1) one machine readable copy; and

(2) one printed copy of the data, information, materials or documentation downloaded from the STB's statistical or other publications for your private research, reference or study.

You shall not give, re-sell, redistribute, retransmit or transfer any data, information, materials or documentation from the websites in any form to any other person, body or organisation. You shall also not adapt, alter, modify, edit or otherwise affect the integrity of the data, information, materials or documentation from the websites in any form and by any means. The data, information, materials or documentation from this site are provided to you so that you may use them solely for purposes which are not defamatory, unlawful or for purposes which would bring STB into disrepute. In the event of a breach of this clause, you agree to keep STB fully indemnified for any and all losses of and claims against STB arising out of your unauthorised use of the data, information, materials or documentation downloaded from the websites.

In the event that you wish to use the data, information, materials or documentation from the STB's statistical or other publications for any commercial use or for any purpose or in any manner other than allowed above, please write in to obtain STB's express written approval first.

Right of Access

STB reserves all rights to deny or restrict access to the websites to any particular person, or to block access from a particular Internet address to the websites, at any time, without ascribing any reasons whatsoever.

You agree that you will not use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the websites, use any robot, spider, other automatic device, or manual process to monitor or copy any pages within the websites or the Content without STB’s prior written permission, and take any action that imposes a disproportionately large or unreasonable load on STB’s servers.