通过全世界最受喜爱的航空公司飞向新加坡
新加坡天际线

新加坡可能是全球最佳目的地,来这里旅游也是一样乐趣盎然。无论如何,这并非我们的一家之言。

2015 年,新加坡航空公司荣登主要国际航空公司“最佳经济舱服务”榜首。其中备受赞誉的特点包括航班的准时性、一流的食物和顶尖的娱乐设施,这才有了全方位的愉悦经验和无压力旅程。

此外,新加坡航空公司还荣获“亚洲航线最佳商务舱服务”和“跨太平洋最佳服务航空公司”的称誉。自 1972 年创建以来,新加坡航空公司已经从一个地区性航空公司成长为全球备受青睐的旅行品牌之一。

无论您乘坐什么舱位,久负盛名的新航套舱、头等舱、商务舱还是舒适的经济舱,全体机务人员所呈现的标准完美服务都将让您宾至如归。著名的新航空姐是新加坡航空公司的代名词,她们将随时满足您在航程中的任何需要。

从大的层面来说,和其他城市的连接很有必要的。新加坡航空公司是全世界拥有最年轻的机队之一,并与区域性航空公司胜安航空公司携手,让新加坡和 30 个国家的 60 多座城市紧密联系。您未来在亚洲范围内的旅行都将得到新加坡航空公司集团的保障。

Fly to Singapore on the world’s favourite airline
Singapore Skyline

Singapore may be the best destination in the world but getting here is just as much fun too. However, just don't take our word for it.

In 2015, Singapore Airlines came up top in ranks for the Best Economy Class Service amongst major international airlines. Some of its attributes include the punctuality of flights, top-notch food on-board and the state of the art entertainment system, which give rise to all-round enjoyable experience as well as stress-free travels.

In addition, it also enjoys the accolades of Best Business Class Services to Asia as well as the Best Airlines for Trans-Pacific Services. Since its inception in 1972, it has grown from a regional airline into one of the world's most respected travel brands.

Regardless of the class you are travelling on - the reowned Singapore Airlines Suites, First Class, Business Class or the comfortable Economy Class - the flawless service standards delivered by the crew will never fail to make you feel right at home. The famous Singapore Girl, synomymous to the airline will also be on-board to cater to your travelling needs.

In the grander scheme of things, where connectivity to other cities is necessary. Singapore Airlines - which flies one of the world's youngest aircraft fleets - also connects Singapore to more than 60 cities in 30 countries; together with its regional wing, SilkAir. Your future travels within Asia are well-covered by the Singapore Airlines Group.