当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

小印度 (Little India)

在新与旧之间,这里到处都是辛香料商店、珠宝店、花店、纱丽专卖店、时髦的咖啡馆、新潮的酒 吧。这个热闹又富有印族风的地方绝对让您有个难忘的体验。到小印度游玩的最佳时间在 11 月份的屠妖节时期。不过即使您错过了这灯火辉煌的万灯之节也没关系,这个活力四 射的小区有很多精彩等着您!

所有景点均邻近小印度(Little India)和花拉公园(Farrer Park)地铁站,步行可达
Little India

1. Wanderlust 精品酒店

这家1 Wanderlust 酒店富有设计感的酒店共有 29 间房,依据太空人、波普艺术 (Pop Art) 及彩通 (Pantone) 等主题风格进行设计,让每间房都独一无二。这家酒店不仅是好看而已,其设施包括上海滩 (Shanghai Tang) 的卫浴用品、季风淋浴以及露天按摩池。也别忘了去酒店内的休闲法国餐馆 Cocotte 用餐。

2. Zsofi Tapas Bar

这个西班牙风的2 Zsofi 西班牙风味小馆 (Zsofi Tapas Bar)顶楼露天酒吧只要每点一杯饮料就送上免费西班牙小吃。他们的西班牙水果红酒 (Sangria) 可是必点的哦!

3. Prince of Wales 背包旅舍

3 韦尔斯亲王背包旅馆 (Prince of Wales)这家没有过多装饰,十分朴实的旅舍有个户外酒吧。价格便宜的手工酿啤酒、现场的独立音乐、每周的猜谜晚会、一群悠游自在的背包客及本地人让您着实可以畅聊一番,这家酒吧还真是对味!

Little India Heritage Centre

4. 印度文化中心 (Indian Heritage Centre)

想要体验艺术与文化,前往4 印度传统文化馆 (Indian Heritage Centre)绝对没错。这里的永久及短期展示将追溯印族及南亚族群在东南亚地区的历史。

5. 小印度拱廊 (Little India Arcade)

在这热闹的5 小印度拱廊 (Little India Arcade)购物区逛逛,带回一些特色礼品如光滑的丝绸、 漂亮的纱丽、精美的手工艺 品、闪亮的珠宝。

6. 竹脚中心 (Tekka Centre)

既是菜市场,又是小贩中心,也是购物中心的6 竹脚中心 (Tekka Centre),是品尝印族美食的好去处。一定要吃 Yakader 或 Allauddin 烹煮的传说中的黄姜饭 (biryani)。也要记得点份 Temasek Indian 摊位的印式罗惹 (Indian rojak)。印式罗惹可选择油炸面团、马铃薯、 鱿鱼、水煮蛋等混合而成的沙拉。最后在任何一个饮料摊买杯甜滋滋的拉茶 (teh tarik),就再完美不过了!

The Banana Leaf Apolo, Fish Head Curry

7. Komala Vilas

这家7 Komala Vilas 印度素食餐馆68 年的老字号是最正宗的印度素食料理店。其招牌菜马萨拉薄饼 (Masala Dosa) 让这里总是人潮不断。由米及扁豆面糊制成的薄饼夹着马铃薯泥,配上可免费再添的扁豆炖蔬菜 (sambar) ,令人忍不住食指大动!

8. 维拉玛卡里雅曼兴都庙 (Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple)

供奉了印度教的力量女神迦梨 (Kali) 的8 维拉玛卡里雅曼兴都庙 (Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple)拥有南印度建筑风格特色,建于 1855 年。这壮观的兴都庙是 新加坡最古老的宗教地之一。

9. 蕉叶阿波罗餐馆 (The Banana Apolo)

拥有 40 多年经验让这家9 蕉叶阿波罗餐馆 (The Banana Leaf Apolo) 餐馆在本地占有一席之地。这里提供南北印度料理,如鸡肉玛萨拉 (chicken masala) 羊肉咖喱、泥炉炭火烤鸡 (tandoori chicken) ,但最著名的还是它浓郁的咖喱鱼头!

Mustafa Centre

10. 慕达发中心 (Mustafa Centre)

说到在小印度购物,想到的就是10 慕达发购物中心 (Mustafa Centre)。24 小时购物、应有尽有的商品种类,没几个地方能与它媲美。这里对喜爱价格实惠的本地人及购物的游客来说,简直是个天堂!

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Statement on Singapore’s Zika situation: We remain a safe travel destination and our visitors’ well-being and health are our top priority.

Little India

Toeing the line between old and new, the buzzing ethnic enclave is peppered with spice shops, jewellery stores, flower vendors, sari specialists, trendy cafes and hip watering holes; each offering a heady experience like no other. A great time to visit is in November during Deepavali, but even if you’re not here in time for the dazzling Festival of Lights, there’s still plenty to see and do in this lively district.

All venues are near the Little India and Farrer Park MRT stations
Little India

1. Wanderlust Hotel

This funky boutique hotel houses 29 rooms, all of which are uniquely-decorated with themes like Spaceman, Pop Art, and Pantone. But 1 Wanderlust Hotel isn’t just a pretty face; look forward to stellar amenities like Shanghai Tang toiletries, monsoon showers, and a rooftop Jacuzzi. Be sure to dine at Cocotte, the casual French bistro within the whimsical property.

2. Zsofi Tapas Bar

This breezy, Spanish-themed rooftop bar serves complimentary plates of tasty nibbles with every drink ordered. Make the first thing on your agenda be their potent sangrias while you’re up the 2 Zsofi Tapas Bar.

3. Prince of Wales

3 Prince of Wales, a no-frills hostel has an adjoining alfresco bar that ticks all the right boxes: cheap craft beers, live indie music, weekly quiz nights, and a laid-back crowd of backpackers and locals to have interesting conversations with.

Little India Heritage Centre

4. Indian Heritage Centre

For a hefty dose of arts and culture, head to the 4 Indian Heritage Centre for its permanent and temporary exhibitions that trace the history of the Indian and South Asian Communities in the Southeast Asian region.

5. Little India Arcade

Take a walk around the 5 Little India Arcade, a bustling shopping destination to pick up souvenirs like beautiful silk saris, handicrafts, and dazzling jewellery.

6. Tekka Centre

A wet market, food centre, and shopping complex all rolled into one, 6 Tekka Centre is where to get an Indian cuisine fix. The biryani is legendary (choose from stalls Yakader or Allauddin) and the Indian rojak (a salad made up of fried dough fritters, boiled potatoes, cuttlefish, eggs, and more) from Temasek Indian Rojak is a must-try. Finish your meal with a sweet glass of teh tarik (milk tea) from any of the drink stalls!

The Banana Leaf Apolo, Fish Head Curry

7. Komala Vilas 

This 68-year-old establishment is the closest you’ll get to authentic Indian vegetarian cuisine. 7 Komala Vilas is always packed, thanks to the signature masala dosai (pancake made from rice and lentil batter, filled with mashed potato) served with free-flow sambar (lentil based vegetable stew).

8. Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple

Dedicated to Kali, the Hindu goddess of power, the grand, intricately-designed 8 Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple has a South Indian architectural style and was established in 1855 – making it one of the oldest religious sites in Singapore.

9. The Banana Leaf Apolo

An institution in this part of town, 9 The Banana Leaf Apolo has over 40 years of experience under its belt. Though it offers a mix of North and South Indian fare, like chicken masala, mutton curry, and tandoori chicken, its signature is definitely the rich fish head curry.

Mustafa Centre

10. Mustafa Centre

Think shopping in Little India and only one name springs to mind: 10 Mustafa Centre. There’s no place quite like it; a 24-hour shopping behemoth selling just about anything under one roof. This is paradise for bargain-hunters and hardened shopaholics.