当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

新加坡有的是酒吧,滨海湾和浮尔顿区(包括哥烈码头)同样如此。

这块区域充斥着夜间娱乐场所,包括各种屋顶酒吧、摩天大楼小酒吧和时髦的酒吧,这里的鸡尾酒够劲,食物可口。您所要知道的就是要去哪,以及店里供应哪些东西,而这份指南所能告诉您的就是去哪儿喝酒。

所有游览地点都靠近莱佛士坊 (Raffles Place) 和海湾舫 (Bayfront) 地铁站
浮尔顿和哥烈码头 (Fullerton & Collyer Quay)
Darren Soh 拍摄

标志性的浮尔顿酒店 (Fullerton Hotel) 被报纸封为新加坡的第 71 个国家古迹,这里是两家时尚酒吧的所在地,一家是高雅的1 Post Bar 酒吧,另一家是活泼的2 Lighthouse Restaurant & Rooftop Bar 餐馆酒吧。前一家是商务会面的完美地点,这里的 “浮尔顿司令” 酒让人迷醉(带有本地鸡尾酒风格的一组酒水),很适合在酒吧繁茂的户外区啜饮;后一家则供应来自世界各地的葡萄酒品牌和美味的点心(一口大小的开胃小吃),这里还能欣赏到海湾区的壮丽风景。

沿着浮尔顿一号路 (One Fullerton Road) 的大街走,就来到了3 OverEasy 餐馆。令这家美式餐馆闻名遐迩的不仅有超级多汁汉堡,还有各种烈性混合酒,例如提神的 “妈妈特制柠檬汁”(伏特加、杏子白兰地和自制柠檬汁),培根波本奶昔(混合浸有培根的威士忌、A 级枫叶酒、橙皮甜酒和香草冰淇淋)。

在哥烈码头区,还有更多屋顶酒吧等着您。尝试一下日式酒吧4 Kinki 餐馆,这里供应清酒(日本米酒)和寿司,风景也不错;还可以带着您的另一半去富丽敦海湾酒店 (Fullerton Bay Hotel) 的5 Lantern 酒吧,度过浪漫一夜,这里的凯歌皇牌香槟和迷你牛肉汉堡让夜晚完美。

在这个区域的外围逛逛,您一定会被莱佛士坊吸引,这里有几个很酷的酒吧值得一访,包括6 1-Altitude Gallery 酒吧(位于 63 层,想像一下您将看到的风景),以及7 Orgo 餐馆,这是一家屋顶鸡尾酒吧,这里的户外区有很棒的沙发座,可以欣赏到正儿八经的摇滚乐。

滨海湾 (Marina Bay)

在大名鼎鼎的滨海湾金沙,还有距地面 200 米高的8 CÉ LA VI 餐馆。这家欢快的屋顶酒吧俯瞰整个滨海区,带来无敌城市天际线,每晚的现场音乐节拍够强,旋律超棒。如果您喜欢较为和缓的节奏,可以前往日本-意大利餐馆和酒吧,9 Caffé B 餐馆 有柚子莫吉托鸡尾酒这样的日本混合酒,还有红桑格里厄汽酒和经典贝利尼鸡尾酒等其他选择。

滨海湾金沙的斜对面就是10 LeVeL33 餐馆。这家啤酒酒吧高端精致,被称为世界最高的都市精酿啤酒厂,这里供应一系列新鲜酿造的拉格啤酒、麦芽酒、烈性啤酒、波特啤酒和小麦啤酒。您可以一边畅饮啤酒,一边在户外座位上朝城市风景放眼望去。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Statement on Singapore’s Zika situation: We remain a safe travel destination and our visitors’ well-being and health are our top priority.

There’s no shortage of bars in Singapore, and the same can certainly be said for the bars in the Marina Bay and Fullerton (this includes Collyer Quay, too) area.

Rooftop bars, sky-high watering holes, swish drinking spots – this precinct is replete with after-dark haunts that serve up solid cocktails and tasty bar grub. All you need to know is where to go and what’s in store for you, so use this as a guide to places to drink in the city.

All venues are near to Raffles Place and Bayfront MRT stations
Fullerton & Collyer Quay
Photo by Darren Soh

Gazetted as Singapore's 71st national monument, the iconic Fullerton Hotel is home to two stylish bars – the sleek 1 Post Bar and the breezy 2 Lighthouse Restaurant & Rooftop Bar.The former, a grand spot that’s perfect for business meetings, makes heady Fullerton Slings (a collection of locally-inspired cocktails) that are best enjoyed in the bar’s lush alfresco setting, while the latter offers wine labels from the world over, deliciouscanapes (bite-sized food), and stunning views of the bay area.

Further down the street on One Fullerton Road, there’s 3 OverEasy. This all-American diner isn’t just known for their uber juicy burgers, but also their potent concoctions such as the refreshing Mama's Special Lemonade (vodka, apricot brandy, and homemade lemonade) and the bacon bourbon milkshake – a mix of bacon-infused whiskey, grade A maple, triple sec, and vanilla ice cream.

Over at the Collyer Quay area, more rooftop drinking spots await. Hit up Japanese bar 4 Kinki for sake (Japanese rice wine) and sushi with a view, or bring your other half to 5 Lantern at The Fullerton Bay Hotel for a romantic night out, complete with Veuve Clicquot Champagne and mini wagyu beef sliders.

Wander around a little outside the area and you’ll wind up in Raffles Place, which has a couple of cool bars that are worth visiting, including the 6 1-Altitude Gallery (it's 63 floors up so imagine the views you can get) and 7 Orgo – a rooftop cocktail bar featuring awesome sofa seats in the outdoor area for some serious R&R.

Marina Bay

Over at the legendary Marina Bay Sands, there’s 8 CÉ LA VI standing 200 metres above ground. This upbeat rooftop establishment towers over the bay area, offering visitors unrivalled views of the city skyline and nightly DJ sets with heavy beats and feel-good tunes. If you prefer something a little more down-tempo, head to Japanese-Italian restaurant and bar, 9 Caffé B for Japanese mixes like a yuzu Mojito and other options such as red Sangria and a classic Bellini.

Diagonally across from the Marina Bay Sands is 10 LeVeL33. Dubbed the "world's highest urban craft brewery", this sophisticated beer lounge features a range of freshly brewed lagers, ales, stouts, porters, and wheat beer. Opt for the outdoor seats for a view of the city while you sip on your drink.