当您启用 Cookie,我们的网站将会记住您的语言选项等信息,以便您以后每次访问网站时获得更为流畅的网页浏览体验。 确定

欢迎浏览我们全新升级的网站。点击这里,查看网站升级缘由或者向我们提出宝贵意见。

想在新加坡寻找理想的喝酒地点吗? 如果说您要找到一个比克拉码头 (Clarke Quay) 和驳船码头 (Boat Quay) 的选择还要多的地方,您一定会觉得头大。这两个地方是新加坡最有活力的夜间娱乐地点。

对任何想要在新加坡狂欢的人来说,这份克拉码头和驳船码头终极喝酒派对指南必不可少,包含了从标志性的夜间娱乐场所到现场音乐场所和屋顶酒吧的众多选择。 

所有游览地点都靠近莱佛士坊 (Raffles Place) 和克拉码头 (Clarke Quay) 地铁站
克拉码头

无法拒绝在舞池里展示炫酷舞步的机会? 去新加坡的夜间娱乐场所吧,那里会让您感到振奋。

千万不要错过一些超级流行的场所,比如
1 Attica 酒吧,这家店很潮,以女士之夜大特惠而闻名。R&B 和榜首音乐爱好者可以造访第一层,但如果您更喜欢浩室音乐、前卫音乐或迷幻音乐,可以前往第二层。

如果您是周杰伦和蔡依林等中港台歌星的粉丝,可以到##2##歌厅风格的夜店,这也是新加坡最热门的中文流行歌曲现场音乐场所之一。

如果想找更多以音乐为主的小酒吧,还有像3 疯狂大象音乐酒吧4 Cuba Libre 餐馆这样的选择。

对那些喜爱现场摇滚乐的人来说,“疯狂的大象” (Crazy Elephant)就是一个绝佳的地方。此外,这里每周日还有一场有趣的即兴演奏会,如果您够胆量还可以登台演出,向观众展示您的才艺。

Cuba Libre Café & Bar 则是拉丁音乐粉丝的最爱。伴随常驻现场乐队 Adrenalina 和 The Marisol 的音乐,劲舞到天明吧!当然,不要忘记品尝 Caipirinha 和 Mojito Grande 这样的特色鸡尾酒。 

驳船码头

驳船码头就在克拉码头的附近。这段延伸线和沙球劳路 (Circular Road) 上有的是酒吧和夜总会,满足任何派对狂欢者的需求。

悠闲的5 Hero's 酒吧以现场音乐和体育酒吧而为人所知。这里经常演奏摇滚(经过特别设计,就好像是来自一部老西部电影),您可以坐下来享受那些曲调,或者要一扎冰啤酒,同您的伙伴一起观看大银幕上的足球比赛。

更喜欢 R&B 和嘻哈音乐深沉的节拍? 沙球劳路上占地三层的6 Refuge 酒吧能让您跳舞一整夜,您也可以去第三层的豪华酒吧喝一杯烈性鸡尾酒来放松心情。

喜欢精酿啤酒的可以直接去7 Draft & Craft 酒吧。这家餐厅酒吧供应加州南部的慰藉食物(比如烤奶酪三明治和炸玉米饼),完美搭配精酿啤酒,桶装瓶装皆可。

无法抗拒绝美视野? 前往驳船码头的屋顶酒吧8 Southbridge 酒吧,这里有新鲜的新西兰太平洋牡蛎、香槟和漂亮的无遮挡城市天际线,形成完美组合。

有了如此众多的酒吧和夜间娱乐场所可供选择,您一定可以在新加坡派对撒欢一整夜。如果还想了解区域内外的更多选择,请浏览这份由 Expat Living 提供的新加坡潮流喝酒地点指南。

Let our site be more useful to you each time you visit by enabling your cookies so we can remember details like your preferred language and more for a smoother browsing experience. Okay

Singapore remains a safe destination. There is no travel restriction by World Health Organisation (WHO) to Zika-affected countries.

Wondering where to drink in Singapore? You’ll be hard-pressed to find a place that has more options than Clarke Quay and Boat Quay – two of the city’s most lively nightlife spots.

From iconic dance clubs to live music venues and rooftop bars, this ultimate guide to drinking and partying in both Clarke Quay and Boat Quay is a must-have for anyone looking to have a boozy good time in the city. 

All venues are near the Raffles Place and Clarke Quay MRT stations
Clarke Quay

Can’t turn down the chance to show off your moves on the dancefloor? Hit up the clubs in Singapore for an electrifying good time.

You can't miss ultra-popular venues like 1 Attica – a stylish institution known for its amazing ladies' night deals. Lovers of R&B and chart-toppers, visit Level 1, but if you're more of a house, progressive, or trance type of person, then head to Level 2.

If you're a fan of Chinese artists like Jay Chou and Jolin Tsai,hang around at 2 Shanghai Dolly; this cabaret-style club is one of Singapore's hottest mandopop live music venues.

For even more watering holes where music is the real highlight, there are places like 3 Crazy Elephant and 4 Cuba Libre.

Crazy Elephant is an excellent spot for those who like live covers of rock and roll hits. Plus, there's a fun jam session that takes place every Sunday so if you're feeling brave, take the stage and show the audience what you've got.

Cuba Libre Café & Bar, on the other hand, is a favourite amongst Latin music fans. Dance the night away with music by resident live bands Adrenalina and The Marisol, and of course, don't forget to try signature cocktails like the Caipirinha and the Mojito Grande. 

Boat Quay

Just around the corner from Clarke Quay is Boat Quay. This little stretch, along with Circular Road, is lined with bars and nightclubs for just about any party animal.

The laid-back 5 Hero's is known to many as a live music and sports bar. Rock and roll is often played at this space (which is designed to look like something right out of an old Western flick) so you can sit back and enjoy the tunes, or watch football games on the big screen with your mates while throwing back a few cold beers.

Prefer the deep, heavy beats of R&B and hip hop? There’s the triple-storey 6 Refuge on Circular Road, where you can dance the night away or chill out at the plush bar on Level 3 with a potent cocktail in hand.

Craft beer enthusiasts, make a beeline for 7 Draft & Craft. The restaurant-bar serves up Southern Californian comfort food (think grilled cheese sandwiches and tacos) which pair well with the craft beer available both on tap and by the bottle.

Can’t resist a knockout view? Head up to rooftop bar 8 Southbridge on Boat Quay for the perfect combination of fresh New Zealand Pacific oysters, Champagne, and pretty, unobstructed views of the city skyline.

With all these bars and clubs to visit, you will be spoiled for choice to party the night away in the city. If you want more options in the area and beyond, check out this guide to Singapore’s trendy drinking spots by Expat Living